We didn’t say it. Our Customers did!

Acko revolutionizes the way vehicle insurance (car and bike) is offered to our customers. Our success has been driven by our passion to provide hassle-free insurance coverage for your vehicle and world-class quick claim settlement.

We are always looking to improve our ability to offer top-notch service to customers like you. We’d love getting feedback from you on what you liked the most of our product. Do you have a few minutes to leave a review for us? We’d be so thrilled to read it!

Choose one of these links to leave a review. Thanks for your support!

Acko Insurance Customer Reviews & Testimonials:

Over 5 crore customers chose us for their insurance and here’s what they have to say…

Google Reviews

Read our customer reviews posted on Google.

Acko General Insurance Limited IconAcko General Insurance Limited

#36/5, Hustlehub One East, Somasandrapalya, 27th Main Road, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru

4.7 2,456 reviews

  • Avatar Ashish Aggarwal ★★★★★ in the last week
    Best insurance companywith instant support system- hassle free claim- zero paper work- all facilities at one clickmy personal experience was really good and i will suggest every one to go for it without any doubt.
  • Avatar Tonio Joseph ★★★★★ in the last week
    Excellent Response from Team Acko. User friendly website for claiming insurance.The team is very professional when dealing with costumers.Mr. Sandeep helped me all the way through claiming the bike insurance. His response was quick and … More very satisfactory. After the verification by the team, they have settled the insurance amount on the same day to my account.Very positive experience with Mr. Sandeep and Team Acko. Thank You!
  • Avatar SHIVPRASAD SHETTY ★★★★★ a week ago
    I must admit Awesome Experience towards my settlement claims. My car repairs claim was settled with on Bank account options and the amount was credited to my account within short period.Mr. Vinayak V, not only provided me with Professional … More Service with enormous amount of Patience but also made me Stress Free towards my claim.I must say trustworthy insurance company. Truly Satisfied and always recommendable.
  • Avatar Abhilash KK ★★★★★ in the last week
    Awesome experience. I never felt this ease with any other insurers. The real "hassle free". Great job.
  • Avatar Uma Sankaram K ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Amazing experience with Acko general insurance company, Saturday Evening at 5pm i raised my claim request and got the call from Claims team within 5mins. and I shared all the required documents through email on Sunday [email protected] am. I opted … More for claim settlement by on account. And by today morning.. it's Sunday only 11.30 am the settlement amount is transferred to my account.. really it's the best insurance experience that I ever had. And yes thank you to Sandeep sir for your quick response and guidance.. and yes I will go with Acko insurance for my all vehicle..
  • Avatar dhruba talukdar ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very easy to renew, good coverage and honest pricing. I like customer centricity of this company. Special thanks to employee Ms. Mehak who helped me renew the insurance on 15 May 2020 before it was going to expire and clarify all the questions … More with great patience. Highly recommended service. Keep it up.
  • Avatar Vikas Gupta ★★★★★ a week ago
    Go for Acko General Insurance if you want a 'WOW'! Settlement of your claims. My car repair claim was settled with 'on account' option and the assessment report and the amount was credited to my bank within 5 hours of … More turnaround. Starting from filing the claim till the on account settlement. This is the quickest insurance settlement I have ever experienced.Mr. Pankaj Kumar provided me prompt response and handled my claim very smoothly, making it hassle free. I think the tag line would 'stress free'. Highly appreciate his efforts.
  • Avatar Ganesh Sonawane ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The process of buying the policy was very smooth, hassle free. Always had good conversation with the representatives, they never been in hurry.No matter how many questions you have they will try to satisfy all your queries happily. They … More really are the backbone of company.Policy price is also very competitive. No idea about their actual claim process/experience.

Facebook Reviews

Read our customer reviews posted on Facebook.
Acko General Insurance
4.2
Based on 1396 reviews
powered by Facebook
Yusuf Shaikh
Yusuf Shaikh
2020-05-31T16:10:37+0000
Great Experience, quick resolution and procedureGood Support Acko and Mr. Tejas
Raj Sekh
Raj Sekh
2020-05-28T09:21:17+0000
hi team,thank you so much for your support...!! hi am really very happy for your support and time.... specially... thanks to the person who helped me by Acko General [email protected]read more
Rahul Jotwani
Rahul Jotwani
2020-05-28T08:53:05+0000
excellent servicego for it without any second thought
Vikas Gupta
Vikas Gupta
2020-05-28T07:47:52+0000
Respected Team,I have applied Insurance for my CAR and after car Review they rejected in review due to some dark... scratches on front Madgaurd.And after suggested by Your team I have repaired and change complete part from service centre in Rs 3000/-.Now there is no scratches on my car and all is well fixed.Request you to please Re-Shedule for my CAR review. I am unable to send request by online due to past rejection.Please help and do schedule for today.DL4CAJ96379650196901ROHINI DELHI 110085Regards,Vikas Guptaread more
Vishal More
Vishal More
2020-05-27T05:34:48+0000
Go for Acko General Insurance if you want a 'WOW'! Settlement of your claims
Naveen Vanga
Naveen Vanga
2020-05-27T01:41:50+0000
very effective and fast claim handling service, appreciate their work and specially thanks to Mr. Ayyappa he is... responding on time calls and emails and also his way of speaking is good ...................... Thanks to Acko! and Thanks to Ayyapparead more
Gaurav Mehta
Gaurav Mehta
2020-05-25T09:56:05+0000
Cheers Acko.I am so happy to purchase policy from Acko. When I intimated my vehicle claim till payment Mr. Bharvi... gave me each and every status of my claim and settled my claim quickly. Acko is a blessed who has employee like this. I will highly recommended the Acko to all of my knows. I think that as you are working right now. Soon Acko will achieve all awards in Insurance sector. I want to say one thing more. Acko is one of the Best Digital and quick customers service company. Thankyou for your best service.read more
HaaRish Parthiban
HaaRish Parthiban
2020-05-24T09:00:17+0000
Hi, This is my first time with ACKO. While the time of renewing my Creta it was so smooth, and the customer care... executive was so patient and provided all the information in needed.Whereas my previous 3 year in have been with Royal Sundaram and I have made not claims but their customer care executive is so harsh in talking and servicing the customer during renewals. If we ask questions, they just say see your old policy and it is the same. Also, their price is too high and when you are a new customer, they treat you well.I will surely Recommend ACKO to my friend and family.Also, am looking for the same support if in case of claims.Keep doing your great Job!!Regards,Harishread more
Santhosh Sandy
Santhosh Sandy
2020-05-22T18:17:48+0000
I suggest Acko to all the ppl who review this post. I personally felt they took extra effort and time away from their... regular shift time and helped me getting the claim settled. Mr.Aravind and Rahul were very polite and professional on their work and took their personal time to help me with the claim process. They deserve a 5 🌟 rating for their follow up and Acko for their overall supportread more
Santosh Vora
Santosh Vora
2020-05-21T10:09:39+0000
As DISCUSSED and promised Mr. ASHISH MADAVI had settled my claim.Thank you ACKO for your service.
Yakin Diwan
Yakin Diwan
2020-05-15T06:55:04+0000
Thank you for passing my insurance amount. In todays lockdown period the hard time is going on for my family and due to... injuries to my hand i cant go for any other job so thank you so much for this amount its blessing for me and my family. Once again thank yoh zomato and insurence compony that doing fantastic job by online process and doing this super fast work.. 🙏🙏🙏read more
Vikas Gupta
Vikas Gupta
2020-05-12T08:52:59+0000
Go for Acko General Insurance if you want a 'WOW'! Settlement of your claims. My car repair claim was settled with 'on... account' option and the assessment report and the amount was credited to my bank within 5 hours of turnaround. Starting from filing the claim till the on account settlement. This is the quickest insurance settlement I have ever experienced.Mr. Pankaj Kumar provided me prompt response and handled my claim very smoothly, making it hassle free. I think the tag line would 'stress free'. Highly appreciate his efforts.read more
Rajibratan Sarkar
Rajibratan Sarkar
2020-05-12T05:35:29+0000
during covid 19 they have really settled well. they have given insurance claim so quick. thanks a lot to acco insurance
Pawan Singhal
Pawan Singhal
2020-05-10T11:05:06+0000
DO NOT FALL PREY TO ACKO .They are terribly unprofessional people who will keep on disturbing you repeatedly for the... simple reason that you visited their site/app.On lodging a complaint against this repeated called, I was assured that nobody shall disburb me on phone now, I received a call after 75 minutes of their promise mail and I was asked yo get my policy renewed which was already renewed by me 2 days backread more
Sharad Soni
Sharad Soni
2020-05-09T06:41:55+0000
very good service and helping team
Nitin Vishwakarma
Nitin Vishwakarma
2020-05-08T11:32:06+0000
acko insurance company very best . everything is perfact in acko. one word " no worry in life with acko . every step of... life protected by acko "read more
Bijoy Basanta Adhikary
Bijoy Basanta Adhikary
2020-05-07T21:42:57+0000
Awesome claim service, without any hesitation i have already renewed my TW policy... ✌️
Suyash Dixit
Suyash Dixit
2020-05-07T06:31:20+0000
Acko so far has been the best in its category when it comes to assistance and claim settlement. It was hard to believe... that i claim amount could be settled and received in just two working days unless i actually witnessed the same. I would highly recommend "ACKO" to the customers who are still in any doubt...read more
Swetha Chinnu
Swetha Chinnu
2020-05-05T11:29:40+0000
Fast reply and good service
Sebastian Joseph M
Sebastian Joseph M
2020-05-02T04:54:17+0000
Amazing service, extremely delighted. superfast settlement.
Royston Araujo
Royston Araujo
2020-04-30T16:38:22+0000
Very good insurance company. My wife's claim was settled super quick and without any hassles.. Would like to mention... the name of Mr Sachin Sawant who ensured seamless claim process.. Well done team Ackoread more
Vishaal Dhan
Vishaal Dhan
2020-04-28T09:02:54+0000
I have been trying for renewal of my insurance since last week but it has got stuck at inspection pending staage ,i... have even mailed the pics of self inspection of my vehicle but still its not processed ,all my mails are getting no reply from your side.If this is the service in case of renewal what it would be during claims.read more
Rakesh Shetty
Rakesh Shetty
2020-04-23T16:16:50+0000
Just purchased bike insurance online via their wesite, it was smooth n easy.
Pranam Prakash
Pranam Prakash
2020-04-22T15:00:50+0000
in south kerala most of the hospital not listed in acko medical insurance
Kushal Goel
Kushal Goel
2020-04-19T11:49:28+0000
they are just Awesome as they provide very fast claim
Janardhana Raj
Janardhana Raj
2020-04-15T19:10:23+0000
Cheating company..Acko sent offer mail to me regarding 1month extension offer of insurance if i renew insurance in... the month of april2020 .After renewal now they are telling unfortunately the offer is cancelled and there is no mails from them regarding the offer cancellation..read more
Khursheed Latif
Khursheed Latif
2020-04-15T14:14:32+0000
Great, Fabolous. Agent Praveen Kumar was very helpful & efficient. I thought that I have lost all my money when the... Government of India canceled all the flights from March 25th 2020. GoIbibo & spiceJet just refused to refund my money on some very stupid reasons & flimsy ground, I tried with Acko & thanks to Praveen kumar managed to get most of the money. Lesson learned Acko is good but never trust SpiceJet & goIbiboread more
Pradeep Patil
Pradeep Patil
2020-04-14T13:37:27+0000
Nice service within a call
Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
2020-04-13T09:43:30+0000
I have four wheeler and two wheeler insurance purchased from AckoTill now i have fantastic experience with... AckoExcellent Services, keep it upread more
Prathmesh Patil
Prathmesh Patil
2020-04-10T17:49:29+0000
Quality service and quick response
Surjeet Singh
Surjeet Singh
2020-04-09T16:25:29+0000
Great Experience, quick resolution and procedure
Nitin Gomez
Nitin Gomez
2020-04-09T08:51:11+0000
amazing experience of Acko General Insurance Best Customer Support Best Settlement ProgramBest and Polite customer... support behavior Minimum Time To Claim intimate time Around 24 hours I got my settlement amount in my account I love acko general insurance really I am so happy about it thanks acko and teamread more
Paritosh Shah
Paritosh Shah
2020-04-08T11:35:36+0000
Recommends to have Acko General Insurance
Kumar Saheb
Kumar Saheb
2020-04-08T07:16:17+0000
Lightning fast, hassle free insurance claims !! Just loved the experience . Keep it up Acko !!
Samaresh Chatterjee
Samaresh Chatterjee
2020-04-05T23:24:31+0000
The two attached images speak for themselves!Have been using Acko for last two years for my 2018 Honda City. It’s... actually a money saver insurance.By the grace of almighty, haven’t had the experience of claiming the insurance so won’t be able to comment on that. Thanks Acko 👍🏻read more
सौरभ पाठक बिट्टू
सौरभ पाठक बिट्टू
2020-04-04T13:30:50+0000
very fast and easy claim processing. thank you
Karan Verma
Karan Verma
2020-04-03T10:25:33+0000
I have had an amazing experience with Acko the even though I have made some delays to submit the documents, the team... was in touch every-time via phone &emails.Acko - Team has cared about the claim and were concerned about the patient as well, that made me quite happy about a good customer service.The settlement was done quite swiftly and I feel great to have a insurance partner like Acko GeneralInsurance.read more
Rajesh Rajendra Reddy
Rajesh Rajendra Reddy
2020-03-31T16:09:45+0000
I already have existing insurance with Acko, I received message for renewal with link.... I have used the link to renew... policy, system took existing my car data and price quote 6015 rupees later I got policy details.... but my actual car is 1.6 cc ..... but in data it showing 1.4 cc.... when I try to modify 1.4 to 1.6 its cost me totally 11600 rupees ..... very worst experience by ackoread more
Anuj Sharma Sharma
Anuj Sharma Sharma
2020-03-29T08:12:02+0000
I have recommended to acko insurance due giving the wonderful service for us.he acknowledgment my query .Now I... recommend all my colleagues & friend circle to buy Acko insurance. 👍👍👍👍👍👍read more
Pankaj Kharbanda
Pankaj Kharbanda
2020-03-28T15:17:16+0000
very effective and fast claim handling service, appreciate there work.
Er Prem Raj
Er Prem Raj
2020-03-28T13:59:18+0000
Of Course yes. Unfortunately my bike has been accident after that contacted to ACKO customer care. They took care very... sincerely. Overall, ACKO service provided very quickly.They settlement offered me for disbursement of losses, that amount was around of the entire losses.Specially i would like to thanks Mohit who had been always in touch and clearly explained regard claim process as done.If you are looking for good insurance service provider you are at exactly that place in term of quick claim, service and low cost.read more
Somnath Mane
Somnath Mane
2020-03-28T12:21:58+0000
very very good service lot of thanks for acko &Specialy thank you so much Rais shaikh sir...
रामेश्वर तोडेकर
रामेश्वर तोडेकर
2020-03-27T15:18:09+0000
Acko the name represents everythingvery simple to claimsofisticatedand the staff is awesome specially Mr. Rais... helped me best with his all ability to settlement of claimthanks team Ackoread more
Siddharth Rai
Siddharth Rai
2020-03-26T14:56:54+0000
Really amazing service from Acko I got my claim for the total loss of my car in quick time. So, I will strongly... recommend Acko just go for it guys.read more
Sadique Mohiuddin
Sadique Mohiuddin
2020-03-26T09:23:07+0000
Good and quick response from Team Acko specially Mr Mohit Bisht.
Biswajit Saha
Biswajit Saha
2020-03-25T11:04:16+0000
Good insurance company....
Prakash Gunasekaran
Prakash Gunasekaran
2020-03-24T13:29:23+0000
Really very good experience, very easy way to claim..
Ajaysingh Dehariya
Ajaysingh Dehariya
2020-03-23T16:07:32+0000
Dropped car at renault service center, they asked to fill forms and submit cancelled cheque but later came to know all... process is online on acko app. So you have to be tech savy to submit the claim if your vehicle dont require towing or had minor accident.Reanult gave the estimate on day 2,acko took 1 day to approve and after work 2 days to credit the claim amount. Overall Good experience 3/5.Improvements - Should explain step by step if customer not done any claim previously. Should coordinate proactively with car service center instead of owner following up with both the parties.read more
Sumit Khare
Sumit Khare
2020-03-22T17:23:14+0000
I would say that I have bought one of the best insurance for my car Renault Kwid by Acko, It was cheap from the rest... of insurance companies in the market, In terms of claim settlement their response and process is very good & cooperative.Ready to answer all questions and clarify step by step process & doubts,I highly appreciate and say thanks to Mr. Rais Shaikh for his assistance and quick claim settlement and providing me superb service.I would highly recommend Acko to my friends & family just because of good service and all the help I got from Mr Rais Shaikh.. Thanks alotread more
Krishn Kumar Yadav
Krishn Kumar Yadav
2020-03-21T14:27:40+0000
I having acko general insurance which is given good service about the claim and it was easy to reach for the claim... .#Mr.Raish Shaikh is given good service for the claim so I would like to thanks Mr.Raish .I will be recommend to the people.read more
Sachin Kalambe
Sachin Kalambe
2020-03-21T13:24:57+0000
Acko Insurance is best insurance. My bike claim process very fast. Specially communication manager Mr. Raise is very... cooprative. I will sugess my all friend & my relative to take Acko polucy.read more
Rahul Bana
Rahul Bana
2020-03-20T07:16:13+0000
I had a nice experience claiming at acko insurance for two wheeler. I am getting my claim as an reimbursement still I... am satisfied because the claim Team does all work seamless.I found acko and its claim Team helpable, provide seamless service. It is good product with economical premium in the market.Thanks Team Acko and Satveer Gola Ji.read more
Eldridge Blaise Fernandes
Eldridge Blaise Fernandes
2020-03-19T08:35:11+0000
Thank you Raish Shaikh and entire ACKO team for providing us with hassel free insurance claim🙂
Bhoopendra Singh Kushwah
Bhoopendra Singh Kushwah
2020-03-18T16:55:54+0000
Thanks tejas for the help. I really appreciate your efforts for the claim process.
Ketan Parekh
Ketan Parekh
2020-03-18T13:01:50+0000
super experience, very helpful team. fast resolution. special thanks to Ashish Joshi & Tushar Pai.keep rocking team
Rajesh Gandhi
Rajesh Gandhi
2020-03-18T09:08:11+0000
I am rajesh Gandhi I have claim for my swift car to ACKO General Insurance Then company has Appointed ... ::Mr.TEJAS NARSE|Specialist-Motor ClaimsM: +91-9930358595 .He is very excellant person for supporting me & treat to me easy way for my Damage parts claiming .Today I get the money from ACKO within one week Thank you MR. TEJAS NARSE & thanks to ACKO GENERAL INSURANCE www.acko.comread more
Madhu Chuhan
Madhu Chuhan
2020-03-18T06:06:29+0000
Thank you so much Rais Shaikh very nice service from Hanumant PUJARI
Kavindra Sahu
Kavindra Sahu
2020-03-16T11:55:31+0000
I would proudly say that I have bought one of the best insurance for my car. In terms of response and process is very... good and cooperative. Each and every executive is approachable to clarify our doubts, regarding claim it is seamless service. I really appreciate Mr. Sagnik Mallikand I would like to thank him for his assistance and quick solution.I highly recommend Acko to my family and friends.Good Work Guys!! Thanksread more
Sourav Thakur
Sourav Thakur
2020-03-16T08:48:40+0000
Good company .they resolved my problem. I am very satisfied with their services.👌
Jagadeeswararao Dasari
Jagadeeswararao Dasari
2020-03-14T13:58:21+0000
good service, easy process
Vaibhav Khade
Vaibhav Khade
2020-03-13T11:53:10+0000
worst customer service and delayed response
Murali Krishna Inabathini
Murali Krishna Inabathini
2020-03-13T04:20:29+0000
thanks for ACKO..for my insurance is climbed.
Abhishek Taank
Abhishek Taank
2020-03-11T08:51:20+0000
excellent insurance policy
Iyer Premkumar
Iyer Premkumar
2020-03-11T01:39:22+0000
Had been a reliance general insurance customer for years when it comes to bike insurance, migrated recently to Acko... Insurance. Seamless buying experience. Needed some help with my policy the same was handled well both on Social Media and on Emails, turn around time was much faster than most of the insurance provider I have experienced with.read more
Tushar Palod
Tushar Palod
2020-03-09T08:45:41+0000
Fraud ! Fraud !! Fraud !!! Insurance Company, will send live photos and other details, after not settle my claim yet,... will Facing Many Issues Claim Settlement, they required many types of documents and many unrelated Questions, very trouble and disappointed.read more
Raksha Pavan
Raksha Pavan
2020-03-09T06:14:11+0000
recommended reviews my car
Vivek Singh
Vivek Singh
2020-03-09T05:58:30+0000
experience was really nice and smooth with acko general insurance actually there were so quick in there response was... not able to believe received insurance money same day of claimedread more
Akhilesh Dixit
Akhilesh Dixit
2020-03-08T11:25:42+0000
I truly appreciated acho services...they treated me very friendly and their procedure and process very easy to resolved... the issue. Thanks to Rohit Sharma ji who did help me a lotread more
R Santhosh Santhu
R Santhosh Santhu
2020-03-08T05:36:49+0000
worst experience never had before,I am from Karnataka, my vehicle met with an accident in Coimbatore, these claim... handler arun- 8883431109, and general manager aravind-+917397348466, they dont have manners to handle the costumer, after one month of work done, I went to Coimbatore to take delivery, these guys intentionally delayed the process , 2 days I waited there only, after complaining they did the process without surveying the vehicle, after all this, 11 parts are not included in the final settlement is about 14k difference amount. they don't have concern to give processed information.these guys aravind and arun are worst than anything...read more
Sivasankaran Kallidath
Sivasankaran Kallidath
2020-03-07T15:28:40+0000
Lowest premium rates I preffer acko
Vipul Sharma
Vipul Sharma
2020-03-07T14:48:01+0000
just raised a claim with Acko , let's see how they response . will surely update my experience.Update 1: No response... from the claim team in 14 hours of lodging the claim.read more
Hàrśhā Vàrdhâń Reddy
Hàrśhā Vàrdhâń Reddy
2020-03-07T11:59:57+0000
easy process and. I recieved money within 2/3 days. good services
Praveen Chaturvedi
Praveen Chaturvedi
2020-03-07T09:07:24+0000
Fast and best service ...easy going process
Shashikant Kavankar
Shashikant Kavankar
2020-03-06T16:21:27+0000
for four wheeler kwid ext 1916
Amit Kumar Yadav
Amit Kumar Yadav
2020-03-06T09:38:09+0000
THANKS !ACKO TEAM FOR WONDER FULL JOB & SERVICES YOU ALL ARE PROVIDING YOUR CUSTOMER.SPECIAL THANKS TO MR.SUNIL,... ARVIND & ROHIT. #ISME DIMAG KYA LAGANA,,, JAB APKO TEAM ACKONE HAI INSURANCE HAI DILANA,,,,BEST WISHESREGARDSAMIT KUMAR YADAVread more
Vivek Jha
Vivek Jha
2020-03-06T08:28:06+0000
best service . and easy process
Sumit Sharma
Sumit Sharma
2020-03-05T06:34:29+0000
Smooth claim and repair process
Sajid Patel
Sajid Patel
2020-03-04T16:46:21+0000
nice and fast in terms of service and alli will give 10 out of 10 really like it.
Sagar Hiswankar
Sagar Hiswankar
2020-03-04T12:03:04+0000
Quick response of query and hassel free amount settlement I strongly recommend everyone who travel with bus to get... insured by Ackoread more
Shubham Gupta
Shubham Gupta
2020-03-04T08:42:07+0000
I had my Tata Tiago XZ claiming the insurance from acko was hassle free process, just making a call to customer care... all the process were taken care and followed well.Cheers to Mr. Dipendra Jha & Mr. Mohit He handled it very professionally -My claim was so simple - After getting Invoice copy from the garage i forwarded in WhatsApp, just in a few minutes my claim was credited to My bank account.Would recommend acko insurance. For it good service. Really appreciated. �read more
Unnikrishnan Nittoor
Unnikrishnan Nittoor
2020-03-03T17:55:02+0000
excellent support & response
Pritam Bhattacharjee
Pritam Bhattacharjee
2020-03-02T15:06:26+0000
Great claim settlement experienced for travel insurance
Deepak Verma
Deepak Verma
2020-03-02T10:19:32+0000
The much better services and quickly resolution.
Bless Dayal
Bless Dayal
2020-03-02T06:13:14+0000
Very good & fast service ...
Arshad Jafri
Arshad Jafri
2020-03-01T15:36:08+0000
worst customer service and delayed response
Venkateswara Rao Kovi
Venkateswara Rao Kovi
2020-02-29T23:06:05+0000
Fast and best service provider everseenresponded very quickly and claim settled in the same day with in the span of 5... hours timethank you and keep goingread more
Vikas Agarwal
Vikas Agarwal
2020-02-29T18:51:22+0000
Claim settlement is very smooth and fast..GRE8 work team Acko....
Varun Sharma
Varun Sharma
2020-02-29T13:55:23+0000
easy and quick help from Rais shaikh who is from west team. either on call or whatsapp....
Deepak Mehta
Deepak Mehta
2020-02-29T10:16:46+0000
very nice policy not any problems for claims
Subrata Sahana
Subrata Sahana
2020-02-29T07:23:54+0000
I had good experience with Acko regarding claim settlement. They have full cooperation with all time from claim... intimate to final payment. Recommend for future as well.read more
Aditya Namdeo
Aditya Namdeo
2020-02-28T14:01:42+0000
Very helpful nature of acko team. Special thanks to rais shaikh sir. He listen my problem very carefully. Very easy... process to claim. I chosen acko insurance for my car and all bikes.Thanks acko.I will suggest my friends and relatives to connect with you.read more
Rohit Gujarathi
Rohit Gujarathi
2020-02-28T05:11:33+0000
Very professional ,fast and best service provider ever seen. From my perspective its a best company. Never seen such a... good employee (Mr. Rais Shaikh) ever. Very good and swift service by Mr. Rais Shaikh. 100/100 rating.read more
Surender Kumar
Surender Kumar
2020-02-28T04:36:25+0000
Best Ever insurance company. I claim two times first one for mobile and another one for bike. the claim amount... transferred to my account on same day. no paper work all work done online great experiencethanks to Ackoread more
Mahesh Mishra
Mahesh Mishra
2020-02-27T16:25:22+0000
Best and faster insurance provider.
Kotla Ravichandra Reddy
Kotla Ravichandra Reddy
2020-02-27T16:02:54+0000
very quick response and claim settled with in 3days, I along with my friends chose Acko insurance for all our vehicles.
Sameer Kshirsager
Sameer Kshirsager
2020-02-27T13:35:11+0000
Tejas Narse These customers explain it well and understand the customer They cleared everything of my Swift Desire car... very wellVery very niceread more
Rajendra Prasad Gollapally
Rajendra Prasad Gollapally
2020-02-26T07:53:02+0000
Fast response from acko and wide network in service centers
Naveen Kumar
Naveen Kumar
2020-02-25T14:42:41+0000
Services r good, claiming procedure is also cool.. i strongly recommend to my friends also
Rishabh Awadhiya
Rishabh Awadhiya
2020-02-25T13:25:05+0000
I handled the claim for my uncle's car. The experience was very seamless and have never seen such kind of settlement... process. Great work Team Acko.read more
Bharat Palia
Bharat Palia
2020-02-24T11:18:43+0000
Your customer service is Pathetic. It’s more than 4 days I have registered my claim and you guys forwarded it to... some third party and I am facing a lot of inconvenience regarding approval. Here is the complete issue.My Insurance claim no. is MTDCCR6173. It’s almost 4 days and I am facing a lot of inconvenience regarding my claim. My car was parked and a car hit my car from back and due to that my car’s complete back and front left side got damaged. I instantly reported Acko customer service and registered my claim. You guys forwarded it to some third party surveyor company. That person informed me that I am approving claim for only back side (not front left side). I asked him that whats the reason for not approving front damage. He said Acko informed me only for back side and thats the reason I am approving only back side and you can have a word with Acko customer care.Then I called Acko customer service and I asked for Supervisor and you guys just arranged a call back and nothing happened. I got a call and I explained everything. The guy told me that we will look into this but still nothing happened. Its really frustrating. I am facing a lot of issues from you guys. Why you guys always forward it to third parties and leave your customers alone to deal with them. Please resolve my issue asap.read more
Pankaj Tayal
Pankaj Tayal
2020-02-20T13:27:43+0000
Too fast and best service provider... From my perspective its a best company among all
Midhun Lal
Midhun Lal
2020-02-20T11:28:49+0000
fastest claim settlement
Anand Chandra
Anand Chandra
2020-02-19T15:01:37+0000
Kiran HM (claim Manager) he has set up a bench mark in the sector . Within 24 hrs. I got my claim . I would like to... appreciate his process handling skills and commitment towards customer service .I would highly recommend Acko general insurance . Thanks for the spontaneous process of claims .Best wishesread more
Fanish Soni
Fanish Soni
2020-02-19T12:25:12+0000
Very fast service in claim settlement...
Asp Reddy
Asp Reddy
2020-02-19T05:24:54+0000
Acko General insurance is very nice for Vehicle insurance..
Mandeep Singh
Mandeep Singh
2020-02-18T14:15:03+0000
Service is faster and the follow up by the customer i I I I have insured my car insurance from acko general... insurance. Acko is the one of the all insurance companies who provides hassle free claim in just one call. I got my claim in my bank account after the settle the claim within 3 days. I must must must recommend acko for the insurance buyers.read more
Manish Bankar
Manish Bankar
2020-02-18T12:00:26+0000
Dear team,well done 🙂special thanks to Mahesh Jadhav for kind co-operation.Thank you
Thouseef Raza
Thouseef Raza
2020-02-18T11:43:46+0000
Service is faster and the follow up by the customer service is great. Got cashless claim in no time. the replacement of... my car's windshield was very fast. Would definitely recommend acko for the insurance buyers.read more
Kashav Tyagi
Kashav Tyagi
2020-02-18T10:26:24+0000
I have good experience with Acko towards settlement my claim.
Shruti Chakraborty
Shruti Chakraborty
2020-02-18T00:45:52+0000
I'm thoroughly delighted with my first experience with Acko. My phone display was gone, the screen was shattered and... the entire process of having the phone picked up to getting it repaired was smooth and hassle-free. The best part was the prompt speed with which my device was repaired as I'd requested them to repair the device urgently, since all my contacts and data were on the phone and I had to go out of town. Not only did I get calls and assurances from the concerned team that they were fixing my phone on priority basis, they actually lived up to their word and delivered my phone the same week. I am also very happy with the prompt responses to my emails and updates by Team Acko with respect to my queries. 🙂read more
Siddharth Kamath
Siddharth Kamath
2020-02-17T12:28:08+0000
The speed at which they work is crazy. You don’t need to be at the garage or showroom to sign any papers, there... process is also at speed according to the changing technology.Overall an amazing and seamless experience this time getting my car insurance claim done.Thushar Pai was really humble and helpful and did a continuous follow up until I received my car.Thanks acko I would recommend you to my friends and family!read more
Venu Gopal Rao Vajjala
Venu Gopal Rao Vajjala
2020-02-17T08:33:03+0000
Hi Acko, You are just awesome. Initially when i purchased the policy i was a bit skeptical about how you offer the... service as the premium is low comparatively. BTW, i was really amazed by your top notch 5-Star Customer Service & Seamless insurance settlement. I especially liked the follow up by your executive Sunil right from Claim Initiation to settlement. Whenever i thought of calling you, you guys call me before 👌.read more
Veerendra Babu
Veerendra Babu
2020-02-15T06:21:09+0000
Easy claim process, fast approvals..I am very happy with Acko..
Rohiet Gupta
Rohiet Gupta
2020-02-14T10:49:49+0000
Services are really genuine as per described. The person associated with my claim helped me in each possible way to... settle my OLA ride claim for missed flight. The payout was even faster. i definitely recommend others to opt for it. Thxread more
Daran Yadav
Daran Yadav
2020-02-14T07:31:54+0000
Acko insurance is very good firm , their process is easy n simple.. My accidental claim handled by Mr.Mathivanan , he... just asked the photos of vehicle n bank details.. within evening I received the claim amount to my account... thanks for the hassle free service Mr.Mathi...read more
Rajendran
Rajendran
2020-02-14T07:18:32+0000
Amazing experience, Monday evening I met with accident and raised my claim by next day. Its unbelievable response, not... only me, my friend’s also very surprise. Within a single day completed all the insurance process. Special thanks to Mr.Mathi vanan sir, he was coordinate with friendly manner. No doubt I recommend Acko insurance.read more
Diptesh Naik
Diptesh Naik
2020-02-13T03:06:25+0000
fast and responsive to work with.
Srikanth Banala
Srikanth Banala
2020-02-12T06:37:50+0000
easy process of registering
Srinivasa Ponnathpur Thirunarayanaiyengar
Srinivasa Ponnathpur Thirunarayanaiyengar
2020-02-07T13:26:58+0000
I was looking for my car insurance renewal. One of my friend suggested Acko. I just went to their website and entered... the basic information. In just a minute i received a call from Satish sharma who explained to me the details. In no time renewed the policy online. The soft copy of the policy also downloaded instantly. The executive sharma was very helpful in clarifying all points. Everything completed in just 10 minutes. great service.read more
Yogesh Chaudhary
Yogesh Chaudhary
2020-02-06T19:06:02+0000
I have bought a Acko General insurance for my mobile oneplus 7T, unfortunately it's screen got damage and when i call... Acko insurance executive to solve my problem... i was shocked that i got my mobile repaired within 6 days though there maximum to deliver the same is 15 days from day of picked my mobile ... i would like to specially thanks @Raj Verma and @ Ruksana, who helped me in whole process. I loved Acko Services in terms in customer satisfaction. I must say people should atleast try Acko once in his lifetime and i believe Acko will make your relationship longer. Thanks #AckoGeneralnsurance Acko General Insuranceread more
Girish Gupta
Girish Gupta
2020-02-06T12:24:27+0000
Recently got claim approved for my Volkswagen Vento- the whole process was quite smooth and good.Will definitely... switch my second vehicle to Acko as well and will recommend Acko to everyoneread more
Devendra Patel
Devendra Patel
2020-02-04T04:49:28+0000
It was a great experience with the Acko. I lost an electronic gadget during my Ola trip. I approach with the Acho and... they settled my case with in one week. They have a great supporting staff especially the Grievance section.read more
Prashant Ghadge
Prashant Ghadge
2020-02-03T06:18:13+0000
It was a good experience, i had to face a lot of difficulties for selecting proper garage due to my remote location,... but surveyer & tejas from acko also help me a lot for selecting garage & settle my claim quickly.- Thanks guys & Acko G I.read more
Anwar Hussain
Anwar Hussain
2020-02-02T16:13:20+0000
acko general insurence is a very good insurance company..they settled my claim on very fast track..very supported staff
Somesh Garg
Somesh Garg
2020-02-02T15:59:33+0000
Great Service. Used it twice once during break down and another during claim, in both cases it was super smooth.
Sunil Vohra
Sunil Vohra
2020-02-01T15:26:01+0000
Most reasonable premium on car insurance as well as very quick disbursement of insurance amount to the Garage, making... the process totally cashless. Totally recommended!read more
Vidyasagar Medikonda
Vidyasagar Medikonda
2020-02-01T14:37:51+0000
Smooth claim experience till now for my car. And of course they charge the cheapest premium in the market as on today.
Vignesh S Wiki
Vignesh S Wiki
2020-02-01T11:14:49+0000
Excellent Service and Seamless Claims. Highly recommended over conventional insurance providers.
Jimmy Jain
Jimmy Jain
2020-02-01T06:22:57+0000
superb service without any haressment.....no any explaination needed no paper nothing.....and the guy from this company... tejas sir help me the bestread more
ऋतुराज
ऋतुराज
2020-01-31T13:11:48+0000
Smooth claim settlement and satisfactory services.
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
2020-01-31T08:08:00+0000
very nice service & best IDV value
Kanchan Sen
Kanchan Sen
2020-01-30T16:52:35+0000
Had claimed for damages with Acko and the overall claim settlement process was seamless.Claim servicing officer was... also very polite and understanding.Would recommend Acko general insurance for their excellent customer service.read more
Rajesh Vedula
Rajesh Vedula
2020-01-30T12:38:19+0000
There should be a dedicated help line ....I'm watching since 2+hours no help....while purchasing insurance 1hr promised... for prime customerread more
DrVivek Pandey
DrVivek Pandey
2020-01-30T09:35:28+0000
Hastle free cashless. Good experience.
Mayanka Maniya
Mayanka Maniya
2020-01-30T09:13:49+0000
Claim settlement process is excellent, the people attending to the claim are very courteous and responsible.
Rahul Manocha
Rahul Manocha
2020-01-29T13:51:49+0000
I purchased my car's policy and within 30 days of I had an accident. My car got inspected within 2 hours and I got my... claim credited within 48 hours. It's really amazing and unmatched.I'm also looking forward for my bike's policy through them soon.read more
Jd Prajapati
Jd Prajapati
2020-01-29T12:24:15+0000
I was using other insurance company before Acko...there was lengthy process for claim. I am very satisfied with Acko... instant service for claim and I have also recommended in my group and most of friends are using Acko. I am highly recommend Acko General Insurance to all of you.Thanks!read more
Sourabh Dey
Sourabh Dey
2020-01-29T09:50:56+0000
Excellent service. Claimed twice in 2 years and experience was great. Went for in account settlement and the amount was... there in my account within 3 days.read more
Panday Sumit Roy
Panday Sumit Roy
2020-01-29T09:06:20+0000
Hassle free insurance claim.Little dissatisfied with amount claimed. Overall experience was good.
Mayank Gulati
Mayank Gulati
2020-01-29T07:56:23+0000
Company does not even know how to talk to customersThey openly call us liers
Saurabh Saksena
Saurabh Saksena
2020-01-28T13:53:49+0000
Hazzle free, reliable and timely delivery of the vehicle. Thanks
Divyakarn Shukla
Divyakarn Shukla
2020-01-27T13:03:53+0000
Tha car was on my uncle's name but I made the claim and the support I got from Acko was wonderfull plus a feedback call... to the customers is a cherry on top. Really impressive!!!read more
Niraj Kushwaha
Niraj Kushwaha
2020-01-27T12:17:14+0000
Seamless process, claim settled effortlessly.
Shweta Bali-Bansal
Shweta Bali-Bansal
2020-01-25T11:23:36+0000
Provide customer service please. All my cars are insured with Acko, and the kind of service I received when I asked for... a new insurance is nothing but horrible. I have spoken to other sales people before and none of them seemed to lack any knowledge but today, I spoke to a sales person who had no knowledge or was even keen to provide any help.read more
Avesh Kumar
Avesh Kumar
2020-01-25T08:45:39+0000
Convenience & Easy Claims
Velliangiri Murugesh
Velliangiri Murugesh
2020-01-25T08:35:01+0000
They will cheat you.. please do not go with acko
Shubham Gupta
Shubham Gupta
2020-01-25T07:36:32+0000
excellent costumer service no delay with least formalities best insurance company serviced ever employees are best in... class with good treatments with the costumeraccording to their needs thamks to rais sheikh sir for assisting me as officer from acko in claiming process very humble and cooperative person.read more
C.M. Gujrati
C.M. Gujrati
2020-01-25T07:22:22+0000
nice a easy good service
Archit Tyagi
Archit Tyagi
2020-01-24T15:31:30+0000
Excellent service received from Acko.they settled my car's insurance in advance payment. highly Satisfied. . far better... than any other company with instant claim processes, Special thanks to Mr. Rohit for such a smooth and easy collaboration throughout the claim.read more
Nitin Ghoghari
Nitin Ghoghari
2020-01-24T15:12:15+0000
v.good service 1numbers from nitin GHOGHARI
Babloo Saifi
Babloo Saifi
2020-01-24T09:48:59+0000
Acko general one of the best insurance Of all others insurance companies
Pallavi Singh
Pallavi Singh
2020-01-24T07:00:44+0000
fast service , quick response of the agents, flexible with timing,
Anand A Prince
Anand A Prince
2020-01-24T06:15:09+0000
Excellent service received from Acko. Highly Satisfied. Best insurance company till date. far better than any other... company with instant claim settlement. Very satisfied with the service. Best Acko Best Service Special Thanks To gundlapaliread more
Vasuki Kadaba Rajan
Vasuki Kadaba Rajan
2020-01-23T12:51:38+0000
The services were excellent. The car was picked within 2 hours of my call and was towed away to the service centre,... the reimbursement came after 3 days. on the whole I recommend Acko.read more
Noel Avlallu
Noel Avlallu
2020-01-23T09:59:08+0000
I got my medicine reimbursement... Thanks... But insurance company process speed need to improve
Santosh Deokar
Santosh Deokar
2020-01-23T02:03:29+0000
it's reasonable of price others
Akhileshwar Tripathi
Akhileshwar Tripathi
2020-01-22T08:05:38+0000
I met with an small accident, and my ford car front parts got damages, i claimed insurance and Acko provided hassle... free settlement. Bill was nearly 65k and everything was through insurance.Thanks to the the professional team of Acko.read more
Kiran Kumar
Kiran Kumar
2020-01-21T14:10:56+0000
Faster and Hassle free claim settlement. My experience says that Acko is the best insurance for Car Insurance. Miles... ahead of other insurance companies interms of service and speed. welldone Acko !!!read more
Chandan Arora
Chandan Arora
2020-01-21T12:48:31+0000
By being honest and not denying what is a customer's right. I was told my claim was rejected by system, whatever that... is supposed to mean. I am not sure what kind of NSA system they have which analyses the damage pictures and approves or denies the claim. I wish i could access that system.read more
Allen Neog
Allen Neog
2020-01-19T06:09:12+0000
i took their extended warranty plan and i raised a repair request and its been more than a month now still the tv is... not returned. all Acko customer service do is just give you a generic response: issue is raised someone will call you. but no one does.read more
Rohit David
Rohit David
2020-01-18T12:30:34+0000
I would like to recommend acko for car insurance. Very good service. Helpful staff and quick resolution of problems ... and all this only through phone and whatsapp. Very convenient for working class like me. The assigned exucutive to my case, mr Rais Shaikh. Was very helpful and quick in resolution of my case. Thank you Rais and acko team .read more
Rekha Gawar
Rekha Gawar
2020-01-18T11:39:25+0000
Excellent services by Acko. Mr. Tejas Narse Inhouse Engineer was associated with my car claim account. He is Very much... helpful with easy for customers process. Good job ACKO. Keep going with great enthusiasm....read more
Parasuram Sathakarni
Parasuram Sathakarni
2020-01-18T11:16:51+0000
Very quick and comfortable insurance process. Would definitely recommend to friends
Jaymit Shukal
Jaymit Shukal
2020-01-18T07:16:48+0000
Dear Sir/Ma'amHaving a business Proposal to give you want BPM service Provider in Navi Mumbai, Bengaluru. You... are free to contact us or visit our sitehttps://connectionsdirect.in/our_profile.htmlread more
Ashwani Kamra
Ashwani Kamra
2020-01-18T06:09:06+0000
I just got the insurance renewal done by Miss Shailaja Arora in my car. It felt good Thanks Shailaja Arora/Acko General... Insurance. To save my money and time.read more
Vishal Bhambure
Vishal Bhambure
2020-01-18T05:42:39+0000
Wasted lot of time for renewing my insurance. if renewal process is so pathetic how it will be for claims. The online... portal show 404 errors. Finally representative told me to take insurance from other vendor 😀 horribleread more
Sudhakar Gowda
Sudhakar Gowda
2020-01-17T17:13:29+0000
it has been 3 days my car is at garageyou're just worstI'm waiting for email confirmations approved items of... estimation, body body is responding to me it has been 3 days my car is at garage, i have sent 4-5 reminder, one person send it to other person, that other person doesn't pick call, won't give any email response.when i book claim over phone morning they said I'll get call from inspection team within an hour but nobody called, again called they told me there is a problem in software unable to book, waited in garage till evening at 6pm they booked call, what the hell, next day that person came to inspect no confirmation, nothing, I'm still waiting acko, if you have any responsibility text me i will share my claim number get it completed, it's been 3 days, atleast tell them to respond to email98451 26577- inspection person contact numberbelow is your office coordinator numberSouth Regional ClaimsAcko General Insurance Ltd.#36/5, Hustlehub One East,Somasandrapalya,27th Main Rd,Sector 2,HSR Layout,Bengaluru,Karnataka 560102M: +91 7304586171 (10:00am to 06:00pmread more
Siva Sankar Naik
Siva Sankar Naik
2020-01-16T13:29:07+0000
excellent service good job acko team thanq
Ravi Kumar Shetty
Ravi Kumar Shetty
2020-01-16T09:43:00+0000
its a good insurance company "The experience was really good and claim process was very smooth"
Richards Christie
Richards Christie
2020-01-15T05:35:06+0000
Excellent Client experience. My claim was processed in 2 hours of time and i got my credit the same day. Kiran was the... person whom interacted and he was down to earth in clarifying the doubts and processed my cliam hassle freeread more
Chetan Badgujar
Chetan Badgujar
2020-01-14T17:20:30+0000
Very speedy and transparent claim settlement process. Best deals on insurance premiums.
Om Sud
Om Sud
2020-01-14T13:59:28+0000
To renew my Honda Car Insurance,I would like to strongly mention the help rendered by your representative Mr Sachin... Pandit to firstly make me select ACKO Insurance co. to renew my Honda Car HR26AW0928 and further helping me to guide through online prosess in finally get the lnsurance done at very reasonable deal. His Zeal and persuasion is commendable Which has not only benefitted me but has enhanced the reputation of the ACKO Insurance Ltd. Air Commodore(Retd) OP Sudread more
Hemant Singh
Hemant Singh
2020-01-14T12:49:39+0000
This is very good insurance company..Will suggest all of u.. nice service
Mohammad Junaid
Mohammad Junaid
2020-01-14T05:56:08+0000
Realy good and satisfactory experience with Acko. Already recommended many friends. Thank you for your support
Apurv Malik
Apurv Malik
2020-01-14T05:51:53+0000
Made a claim last month and the entire process was so fast. Got the claim approval within 1 hour. Extremely satisfied... with ACKO...keep up the good work 👍read more
Sumukha R
Sumukha R
2020-01-14T05:40:49+0000
With acko i got car inspection / review of the car within 12 hrs of the inquiry. Got insured within a day. Even the... customer care person Sushmita Biswas helped me in getting the job with great patience.read more
Saahil Sheikh
Saahil Sheikh
2020-01-13T14:14:16+0000
I found your claim process extremely simplistic and efficient no follow up was required from my end.I genuinely found... your senior executive Mr Rais Shaikh and rest management team very cooperative as they gave personal attention and provided support throughout the process.I will definitely recommend Acko General Insurance to my friends, family and relatives.Thank you.Regards,Saahil Sheikhread more
Manendra Kothari
Manendra Kothari
2020-01-13T11:37:24+0000
Nice experience with acko insurance specially with team member Rais Shaikh, west team is very responsive and provided... all the details about claim for final settlement.Thank you for such prompt and hassle free service.read more
Raj Singh
Raj Singh
2020-01-13T10:39:58+0000
Best insurance company till date.Far better than any other company with instant claim settlement.Very satisfied with... the serviceread more
Krishna Reddy
Krishna Reddy
2020-01-13T10:12:41+0000
Acko General insurance is really Good.They resolved my issue within two hours...
Sanket Pawar
Sanket Pawar
2020-01-13T08:09:01+0000
good service given by Acko general insurance, senior executive Rais Shaik - west team👍 claim settlement done fast.
Akhand Pratap Singh Srinet
Akhand Pratap Singh Srinet
2020-01-12T14:27:25+0000
Very Nice And Very useful Acko General Insurance
Arun Raj
Arun Raj
2020-01-12T14:05:50+0000
worklst claim settlement as RS.10 only for silencer guard brokage
Bhavesh Malde
Bhavesh Malde
2020-01-12T13:23:33+0000
excellent after sale service.. particularly dealing with claims and settlement. would recommend to go with Acko
Himanshu Sekhar Kundu
Himanshu Sekhar Kundu
2020-01-12T08:39:49+0000
it's good
Risha Bharathan
Risha Bharathan
2020-01-12T06:07:49+0000
So when we heard of how much this company was dedicated to keeping customer centricity, having it as it's core value,... we decided to go ahead and change our insurance plan. very recently my mom had to get her insurance claim. Let me tell you something about her, she isn't one to get easily impressed, you seriously have to be on your A game to get her to praise you, AND SHE JUST CAN'T STOP SINGING ACKO'S PRAISES!!!When You'll said "it would be a hassle free experience" boy did you mean it!!1. The surveyor came within 10 mins of her calling the company.2. The customer service representative was very polite and was friendly, she had a great experience even on call.3. When Acko said it would be Zero Depreciation, You meant it! #love4. The amount was IMMEDIATELY released from your side which reinforced her faith in you.All in all, Thank you for making me look great for suggesting the shift in our insurance plan to you and Thank you for shattering my mom's previous thoughts of "an insurance company will always give me a lot of trouble and it will always include a lot of running behind them" Kudos to the good work you do!! *clap clap*read more
Javid Khan
Javid Khan
2020-01-11T02:43:22+0000
Acko General insurance is amazing company, and very fast work and return money is very fast , tanks for the helping... raise Shaikh sir, I like this insurance company.read more
Vikrant Singh Gautam
Vikrant Singh Gautam
2020-01-11T02:28:45+0000
Acko General Insurance is really amazing. They resolve my query within one day and most beautiful part is they... refunded my damage amount before time. Great service and happy to have my car insurance with Acko.read more
Arihant Banthia
Arihant Banthia
2020-01-10T14:33:26+0000
Very much appreciate service provided by Yr team mate @ Harsh Mistry..... I am very glad that I have choose acko... insurance for my car.read more
Reetesh Khullar
Reetesh Khullar
2020-01-10T13:36:22+0000
very convenient and fast service as well the customer service executive is support is very much good
Lokesh Sharma
Lokesh Sharma
2020-01-10T09:38:10+0000
excellent service and insurance at very low cost
Pulkit Guleria
Pulkit Guleria
2020-01-10T09:23:46+0000
Pre - sales service is one of the worst service I came across, the way they treat their customer, very much keen to... drop call or raise call back. Not resolving an issue, even do not want to try something new to resolve the issue. Seriously, if company having pre-sales service like this, then how will be post sales service. Readers, please do chose wisely.read more
Pravat Biswal
Pravat Biswal
2020-01-10T07:08:28+0000
it is good to have an insurance like acko, very simple and economical and stress free facility available any time. ... management is good. we hope this extends of faith should continue ahead in future with this kind of action.read more
Sai Kishan Gajrey
Sai Kishan Gajrey
2020-01-10T05:07:34+0000
Acko has completely changed my user experience with motor insurance. Very easy processing and the premiums are low for... the benefits provided that it is great value for money..read more
Shrinivas Vazzhala
Shrinivas Vazzhala
2020-01-09T16:49:38+0000
Extremely customer friendly claim process and settlement.
Virendra Gupta
Virendra Gupta
2020-01-09T16:07:52+0000
very fast and active response
Mayuresh Darne
Mayuresh Darne
2020-01-09T15:55:17+0000
Acko management is really good, apart form their egoistic survey guy everything is just great. Overall claim process... is very simple and stress free. Also, they give very prompt feedback on your queries and that’s the best thing about acko.read more
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar
2020-01-09T12:56:44+0000
first of all I would like to say big thank you to team acko for their prompt response. they didn't gave me any hard... time regarding paper work and they took care the case of mine very proffessionaly. Wishes you all the best for their future endeavors and keep it up like this. customer satisfaction matters and they did itread more
Pradeep Mandekar
Pradeep Mandekar
2020-01-09T08:14:29+0000
Easy claim process and fast approval.
Alok Chatterjee
Alok Chatterjee
2020-01-09T03:17:12+0000
Transaction was easy for the comprehensive online insurance policy I made for my i10 car. Through Amazon Prime member... deal the premium was less. Acko sales person guided me all through the transaction process. Got the insurance policy soft copy instantly. I have been assured of the hard copy of the policy within 9 days.I am extremely satisfied and recommend others to avail the online policy for vehicle insurance offered by Acko.read more
Balachandra Menon
Balachandra Menon
2020-01-08T17:52:28+0000
Acko has completely changed my user experience with motor insurance. Very easy processing and the premiums are low for... the benefits provided that it is great value for moneyread more
आशीष महजीदिया
आशीष महजीदिया
2020-01-07T18:50:03+0000
एक दम बकवास मेरा मेडिक्लेम आज तक नही मिला... काग़ज़ात के नाम पे ये लोग सिर्फ़ स्कैम कर रहे है जब मै हॉस्पिटल में अड्मिट था तब मैंने video कॉलिंग पे या फिर किसी एजेंट के विज़िट करवाने की बात की बोला गया कोई नही क्लेम रेज़ कर देंगे लेकिन कुछ नही ये कम्पनी हिंदुस्तान में धंधा ग़लत तरीक़े से सिस्टम का गला घोट के कर रही है तो भाई लोगों कोई और कम्पनी से ले लो लेकिन इससे नहीread more
Srinath Reddy
Srinath Reddy
2020-01-07T14:30:26+0000
I have lodged an accident claim for my mothers vehicle with policy DBCR00140849932/00 on in 17/12/2019. Post which the... case was handed over to an employee who has dropped me a mail quoting the details required. I have provided all the details requested on 19/12/2019. Which was acknowledged by the employee. Post which I have dropped a reminder mail on 29/12/2019 since the employee wasn’t responding to my calls. Post which the scenario was same, regret to say that neither my calls nor my mails were attended by him nor the other person in loop. So regret to say that neither I would come back nor recommend acko to any of contacts. Terrible experience policy number DBCR00140849932/00read more
Ritesh Bawner
Ritesh Bawner
2020-01-06T14:27:08+0000
Great experience with Acko team, easy claim process, pleasure working with Acko team. I truly suggest this insurance... services to others also. Staff is very helpful, special thanx to Harsh Mestry.Thanks once again Acko team for promt n quick response.read more
Sagar Kanpile
Sagar Kanpile
2020-01-05T08:38:00+0000
new car maruti suzuki presso vxi+send insurance value
Abhishek Gujjar
Abhishek Gujjar
2020-01-04T17:39:40+0000
Great experience with Acko, easy claim process, the staff is very helpful, pleasure working with Acko!
Deepak Roopchandani
Deepak Roopchandani
2020-01-04T16:09:56+0000
Its been 7 years i am using car insurance but never seen this customer friendly service. Their service is remarkable.I... was surprised to see their turn around time and perks.i truly suggest this insurance services, trust this and get it done for your vehicle.read more
Pragnesh Agrawal
Pragnesh Agrawal
2020-01-04T09:16:13+0000
Hi...There Myself .. pragnesh agrawal and I am prime costumer who last year purchase car insurance... policy online form acko car insurance. But after one year when I am trying to renewal my insurance policy for acko insurance i face very bed experience with you sell department..Thay give three different Quote for my same car... Executive said ... Different email said different...And website said different...........If during sell they are this much careless than what happens when I claim for insurance....That why not interested to renewal with acko insurance and not suggest to any one.. Thanksread more
Prakash Patel
Prakash Patel
2020-01-04T07:35:04+0000
Hassle free claim process,very transferent way of working.Highly recommendable,
Premkumar Jaganathan
Premkumar Jaganathan
2020-01-04T03:51:15+0000
Most professional, understanding and quick in action!! My auto claim was processed in no time. Thanks to Kiran!! Good... luck team.read more
Jeevan Reddy Katta
Jeevan Reddy Katta
2020-01-03T13:44:35+0000
Awesome service , such a great insurance brand in India
Ramachandra Padur
Ramachandra Padur
2020-01-03T13:33:43+0000
They provide best price premium. Claim process also very easy..
Sanjay Lehkra
Sanjay Lehkra
2020-01-03T08:11:45+0000
Very fast and easy claim process. Highly recommended.
Parikshit Krishnapuram
Parikshit Krishnapuram
2020-01-03T05:58:17+0000
well good service Happy with acko
Devendra Kushwaha
Devendra Kushwaha
2020-01-02T12:18:02+0000
Best services completely satisfied
Dilip Sahakari
Dilip Sahakari
2020-01-01T09:09:39+0000
Excellent service.One dedicated officer is assigned to you with his mobile number available to you ,24x7.He follows up... with garage and surveyor and gives you factual information.Me Rais Shaikh , nominated for my claim did excellent job. Claim settlement was smooth and cashless. I strongly recommend this company to every body..read more
Yogita Manohar Matlani
Yogita Manohar Matlani
2019-12-31T16:51:19+0000
My dad got his Etios car serviced under insurance claim of Acko General insurance.the service given by Mr. Ganesh... Ghanade was so upto the mark, quick and perfect hassle free procedure. Thanks a lot..read more
Waqar Haider
Waqar Haider
2019-12-31T11:45:46+0000
Prompt and good service.Highly recommended.
Narinder Aggarwal
Narinder Aggarwal
2019-12-31T09:00:12+0000
I have been using acko for almost two years and the seamless service that the acko provides is very good. Process is... smooth and flexible. Not just the process it is the most cost effective solution in the market. Notification process just involves making a call to the customer care team post which we just need to send the damage pics to them for survey and thereafter after their estimation flexibility is being provided in term of on account claim or collection of vehicle by their end for repair. Overall i am very happy with the services and would recommend others as well to go for it !!read more
Nishith Kumar
Nishith Kumar
2019-12-30T17:36:18+0000
It’s an excellent insurance Co...I had a claim and it was seamless...great work..
Manojkumar Parekh