We didn’t say it. Our Customers did!

Acko revolutionizes the way vehicle insurance (car and bike) is offered to our customers. Our success has been driven by our passion to provide hassle-free insurance coverage for your vehicle and world-class quick claim settlement.

We are always looking to improve our ability to offer top-notch service to customers like you. We’d love getting feedback from you on what you liked the most of our product. Do you have a few minutes to leave a review for us? We’d be so thrilled to read it!

Choose one of these links to leave a review. Thanks for your support!

Acko Insurance Customer Reviews & Testimonials:

Over 5 crore customers chose us for their insurance and here’s what they have to say…

Google Reviews

Read our customer reviews posted on Google.

Acko General Insurance Limited IconAcko General Insurance Limited

#36/5, Hustlehub One East, Somasandrapalya, 27th Main Road, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru

4.7 3,138 reviews

  • Avatar Mohan Nair ★★★★★ in the last week
    Sangeetha D, the sales executive, explained the policy really well and guided through … More the policy purchase. Sales is water tight. Hopefully their claim services also match their sales experience.
  • Avatar Naveen Venugopal ★★★★ in the last week
    my car insurance is with acko and recently there was a minor damage to my car and … More I could able to claim it very easily , it was fast and fine.So far I am very much happy working with Acko.
  • Avatar satyapriya behera ★★★★★ in the last week
    They are true professionals. Their executive,Miss Mausam Singh, helped me renew my … More policy within minutes, and even helped me decide on added covers and which channel should I opt for maximum discount (I went through Amazon's channel). I got my insurance paper downloaded within few seconds. Very happy with Your service.
  • Avatar sharath kumar ★★★★★ in the last week
    This one stop for all your insurance needs and it's so hassle free. I have had … More a great experience so far and running my third year of insurance for my car and bike. Thank you Acko!
  • Avatar Javed Ahmed ★★★★★ in the last week
    Of all I felt Acko General Insurance is best. Their follow up with the customer is … More prompt. Ms. Sheetal Chauhan gave me every bit of clarity n explained me well about the policy. Her approach was so good that I could instantly decide to buy the policy. Hope Acko will give the same service later as well. Thanks.
  • Avatar Ashish Tiwari (TCS) ★★★★★ in the last week
    5 star to acko insurance, My claim went smooth without any hassle.I was dealing with … More Mr. Sachin Sawant and I am happy to admit that because of him the entire process went well in the lockdown period and was without any stress , Kudos to Mr. Sachin and Acko Insurance.Well Done and keep it up Acko !!
  • Avatar Ritesh Sumbhe ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very fast service with appropriate guideline to complete the procedure. Team co-operated … More very fast and on regular intervals for providing smooth service to customer.

Facebook Reviews

Read our customer reviews posted on Facebook.
Acko General Insurance
4.2
Based on 1398 reviews
powered by Facebook
Abhipal Sheth
Abhipal Sheth
2020-08-13T12:31:48+0000
I strongly recommended Acko for its SUPERB Customer service and fast claim settlement support till the end of... closer.This is the first year of my Acko Policy.Unfortunately my car was met with an accident in the evening time and I just called to Acko customer care and informed about this. Service officer was guided me so nice and perfectly. He was not irritate with my any question and guided me so well.I have received full claim without any too much follow-ups. I want to thank Acko for such a great service support and also request that Acko will must appreciate that Service officer also.I strongly recommend Acko GI.read more
Prasad Natarajan
Prasad Natarajan
2020-08-13T00:08:47+0000
Fast and friendly service at every step of the process.
Kumar Kumar
Kumar Kumar
2020-08-12T04:04:25+0000
They are not timely as they claim to be - my car was hit, not my fault and my policy is expiring in 3 days and they do... everything they can to avoid you, I have been without a car for over a month now - they take forever to get anything processed and refuse approve your claim .I strongly recommend you do not get this insurance.read more
Amal MV
Amal MV
2020-08-11T10:48:38+0000
very good service experience 👍, I got instant claim from Acko Team. Thank you Acko Team. And I will refer my friends... and colleagues for ACKOread more
Swapnil Marathe
Swapnil Marathe
2020-08-10T12:57:03+0000
it takes more than a complete day for acko to process the claim of car insurance.pathetic service..I will not... recommend it to anyoneread more
Shivam Sarmah
Shivam Sarmah
2020-08-09T16:05:11+0000
A+ service, no second thought required in terms of price/ service/ claim settlement & last but not least sensible & on... time responseread more
Vishal Singh
Vishal Singh
2020-08-09T13:20:01+0000
Very happy that I choose Acko insurance. Very smooth and fast process. Thank you Acko
Ratikant Praharaj
Ratikant Praharaj
2020-08-08T06:38:13+0000
One of the best services I have seen.. From logging the claim till settlement was superb.. There was not even a single... moment where I felt like not getting support.. Especially Mr Ayan Basak the east zone claim /settlement officer was very friendly and Co operative.. I would recommend everyone to go for acko in future..Thank you Mr Ayan keep doing the good workread more
Danish Siddiqui
Danish Siddiqui
2020-08-08T05:59:09+0000
very good service acko insurance this service provide by Ashish sir it's really good service no paperwork
Vinay Sagar Gondhi
Vinay Sagar Gondhi
2020-08-04T12:21:05+0000
its really good no paperwork no tenction
Rahis Alvi
Rahis Alvi
2020-08-03T12:49:52+0000
I received my claim amount instantly. It was so easy to claim amount from here & was easy to communicate, staff of team... acko was totally cooperative with me but still I got little bit trouble once regarding confirmation of some documents & I had to send them again but still it was okay.I Thank You!Rahisudeenread more
Sujan Rajak
Sujan Rajak
2020-08-03T11:44:34+0000
very good and best service given by ACKO. also customer care again is very supporting for fast claim settlement.......... thanks you ackoread more
Mukesh Bhanushali
Mukesh Bhanushali
2020-08-01T17:54:14+0000
very good and best service given by ACKO. also customer care agent is very supporting for fast claim settlement...
Dhruvin Shah
Dhruvin Shah
2020-08-01T14:48:25+0000
Best experience nd quickly responses nd payment settlement..
Arjun Yadav
Arjun Yadav
2020-07-30T15:51:16+0000
very helpful insurance company acko kafi help ki hai bahut hi kuik response di hai thanks acko
Sunil B Joshi
Sunil B Joshi
2020-07-30T13:34:14+0000
Very prompt and seamless resolution. Delighted with my association.
Krishnamoorthy Chandrasekaran
Krishnamoorthy Chandrasekaran
2020-07-30T12:32:16+0000
post accident care was very good n Hassel free my special appreciation for mr tejas
Nilesh Wadekar
Nilesh Wadekar
2020-07-30T11:59:47+0000
वही सर्व्हिस वही भरोसा कम दाम मे मिले तो कोई... वो क्यू ले Acko ना ले !Perfectly fits here.. Best n prompt service in budget of yours.....that’s Acko...Best General insurance company wit Good staff..I recommend Acko...Just Go for it...read more
Rajat Lakhanpal
Rajat Lakhanpal
2020-07-29T11:53:25+0000
Until and unless you don't have a claim with acko its fine...but when it comes to claim they don't do what they have... promised in the beggining. Try to avoid buying acko.read more
Arif Ansari
Arif Ansari
2020-07-28T18:50:42+0000
ashish mandavi was very good with the process
Narendra Jain
Narendra Jain
2020-07-28T16:22:36+0000
was ver cooperative and sincerely work to get our insurance cover on time.
Sreenadh Reddy Jeedimatla
Sreenadh Reddy Jeedimatla
2020-07-27T12:48:24+0000
Awesome service. Completely satisfied. Acko staffs are very supportive and instant response.
Avinash Utekar
Avinash Utekar
2020-07-27T07:26:38+0000
Hello, I would like to appreciate your sales executive Kritika Bhatt's efforts in explaining the policy details to me... while renewing my car insurance. Kudos to your team and keep up the good work.read more
Vijay Atole
Vijay Atole
2020-07-24T16:41:02+0000
It was great experience with Acko Drive. On ground team works well and fast.Thanks team Acko drive.
Ram Partap
Ram Partap
2020-07-24T13:50:58+0000
timely caring and early settlement of claims
Himanshu Choudhary
Himanshu Choudhary
2020-07-23T20:26:58+0000
more services in less money.
Giri Giri
Giri Giri
2020-07-23T14:03:53+0000
I applied for my accidental insurance and claimed in couple of days..its very helpful. thanks to your team..ashish
Khanna Kunwar
Khanna Kunwar
2020-07-23T08:41:04+0000
best insurance company.Applied for my accidental insurance and received claim in couple of hours.Staff is very... helpful and supportive.Received the full claim in my account.Ayyappa thanks for the help.read more
Siddharth Mohapatra
Siddharth Mohapatra
2020-07-22T12:21:19+0000
The response from the entire team right from the help desk to assigning it to the region lead/ surveyor, that too... during this pandemic time, and closing the case in just 1 day, is just phenomenal. i would recommend every one to go Acko.read more
Bijoy Francis
Bijoy Francis
2020-07-22T03:34:08+0000
The Acko team was very caring to customers and fast claim settlement
Nakul Sharma
Nakul Sharma
2020-07-22T03:31:59+0000
hassel free settlement cooperative staffquick response
Manish Kumar
Manish Kumar
2020-07-21T16:53:33+0000
very much impressed with the claim processing I am able to get my car repaired in no time as it claim money was... transferred within 24 hrs.I would like to recommend Acko to everyone thanksread more
Amit Sonavane
Amit Sonavane
2020-07-21T12:18:36+0000
Very good service..... really fast and easy claims settlement......
Sourav Thakur
Sourav Thakur
2020-07-21T09:42:51+0000
Hello sir meri Bike ka accident ho gya hai but claim dene ko mana kar rhe hai purani claim ki photo mang rhe hai kha se... du mera phone kal accident main tut gya hai agr aap claim nhi de sakte ho to aap meri policy cancel karva do kyuki main bahut preshan ho chuka hu claim lene ke liye aap ye bato same damage nhi ho sakta bike ka..purana record mang rhe hai main de deta but mera phone main tha purana bill data sab wo phone bekar tut gya hai accident main Kalread more
Raj Parmar
Raj Parmar
2020-07-21T03:05:52+0000
fast and easy and experience good
Ajay Taunk
Ajay Taunk
2020-07-20T14:01:28+0000
acko given quick claim settlement
Sumit Hardia
Sumit Hardia
2020-07-20T13:29:09+0000
what a amazing service. i become fan of acko. accidently take mobile screen protection plan. but it is worth. my screen... exchange done at MI SERVICE CENTER IN 3 HOUR. JUST WOW. THANK U ACKOread more
Virat H Parmar
Virat H Parmar
2020-07-20T11:27:43+0000
my accident claim settlement within 15 days ..claim settlement process was very smooth ..claim settlement updates and... behaviour of the person name Harsh Mistry was very kind during settlement. highly recommend of acko insurance for you car and bike. all over experience is good.read more
Shamim Khan
Shamim Khan
2020-07-18T13:17:10+0000
claim service was very fast
Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
2020-07-15T10:26:09+0000
my accident claim settlement in 2 day .very fast doing work ..acko insurance policy.. thank a lot and ..ASHISH MADAVI... SIR... thank you very much. got my claim settlement done so soon...read more
Valluri Gopalakrishna Murthy
Valluri Gopalakrishna Murthy
2020-07-14T12:58:03+0000
The incident happened in the early hours of 29th June 2020 while on way to Vijayawada from Hyderabad... Immediately... called the customer support for guidance... The support and console given by ACKO is extraordinary and most needed at that point of time... They guided me in every stage of claim and ensured the entire process is completed in just two days and my Car was delivered at my home. I wish the ACKO team all the very best and great success... God bless you all..read more
Devaleena Singh
Devaleena Singh
2020-07-14T05:48:40+0000
We have been trying to contact you guys and have someone come and check for the Godrej Washing Machine and everytime... the only thing you guys will do is say that you will send someone the very next day and then there are no emails or any calls or any message from your end. You guys take the money and then do not care of your customers at all. This is the worst service I have ever had till date.Never ever take this insurance. They are the worst and no professionalism at all.read more
Biswajit Gayen
Biswajit Gayen
2020-07-13T04:33:49+0000
thank you so much acko insurance compny my bad times should be handle . my calim succesfuly now .
Kiran Singh
Kiran Singh
2020-07-12T19:55:07+0000
I got a damage coverage with my phone purchase. The phone was bought in oct 2019 and is covered till oct 2020. It’s... been a tussle since I logged a case of damage with ecko. The service rep who came to collect my phone said it will take 2-3 business days for the complete process, then I received a call from the technical team on the 4th of July that phone is not covered as the rear screen broke and only front screen and touch is covered but apple store and amazon said that ecko should do the repairs. Nevertheless I asked to ship my phone back immediately and it’s now 7-8 days and I haven’t heard anything.. when I call the call centre the service reps have no clue on where the phone is. In this situation of the forthcoming lockdown in Bangalore, I am really struck in between without a phone. If you guys are not organised as a company, why should the customer has to suffer? I doubt a foul play and my next post will be on LinkedIn on the profile of your CEO.. really disgusting and bad service..read more
Tejas Surawase
Tejas Surawase
2020-07-12T08:38:35+0000
Very good experience got the settlement done in 2 days without any tention thanks..
Anindita Dey
Anindita Dey
2020-07-11T15:34:16+0000
Dear Mr.KiranImmense thanks for the settlement and remittance made to my account today as assured.My initial... experience was very poor with your insurance company and on later part, when you took the charge for my case, things went absolutely alright.However thanks to you all and wish all of you a bright future ahead.Thanks and regardsAnindita Deyread more
Ahmed Shujauddin
Ahmed Shujauddin
2020-07-11T13:27:06+0000
They refuse to provide Road Site Assistance after due promise while you purchase. They share local vendor to coordinate... for yourself. And, local vendor charge. Please be careful with these thugs.read more
Sagar Gajjar
Sagar Gajjar
2020-07-11T07:42:35+0000
Awsome Experience.Very smooth process.No dispute on claim payment.
Rahul Gupta
Rahul Gupta
2020-07-10T10:17:34+0000
Very good experience, got the settlement done in less than 24 hours without any tension.Surveyor did the survey in... just 15 minutes.read more
Amit Bairagi
Amit Bairagi
2020-07-10T07:51:21+0000
Thanks Acko insurance valuable for customer time and very good service for customer supportpickup service for... accident location is very fastcashless paymnt ThanksAmitread more
Jasprèét Singh Namøl
Jasprèét Singh Namøl
2020-07-09T12:28:20+0000
Excellent Service by Ashish Madavi from Acko General Insurance Limited
Mithlesh Kumar
Mithlesh Kumar
2020-07-09T12:22:15+0000
Ashish madavi sir very super fast service claim settlement process is very fast and customer behave friendly great ... experience acko team is very instant reasponse Ashish madavi sir very excellent sirread more
Abhishek Jain
Abhishek Jain
2020-07-09T06:22:32+0000
Thanks Ashish Mandani sir for settling my claim in very less tym☺️☺️☺️☺️Its a great experience☺️
DrArvind Kumar Pandey
DrArvind Kumar Pandey
2020-07-08T13:02:00+0000
quite easy if you file claim a day in advance..no major issue at all,
Sanjay Padale
Sanjay Padale
2020-07-08T11:22:36+0000
Ashish madani sir,your service good I am fully satisfied claim settlement process is very fast and customer... friendly......read more
Nitin Tandon
Nitin Tandon
2020-07-08T07:33:04+0000
i love Acko, as it is very helpful for me in this crucial time. i have claimed for my mobile screen reimbursement and... they suggest me the required Course of action and after that within 3 days they reimbursed the amount in my account. i will highly recommend Acko for their awesome service and support. Best wishes for you.read more
Darkest Soumyanil
Darkest Soumyanil
2020-07-08T04:37:47+0000
ashish madavi sir, very good services .i am fully satisfied claim settlement process is very fast and customer friendly... thanku sir😊read more
Suraj Aair
Suraj Aair
2020-07-07T12:58:56+0000
The process was completely online and it helped a lot. Overall it was a great experience.
Krishan Kumar
Krishan Kumar
2020-07-06T12:19:11+0000
very good services. I am fully satisfied
Vishwanatha Hs
Vishwanatha Hs
2020-07-06T06:03:52+0000
Acko team is very professional, I had a hassle free insurance claim.
Sanjay Kumar Tiwary
Sanjay Kumar Tiwary
2020-07-06T05:49:13+0000
claim settlement process is very fast and customer friendly. Acko staffs are very supportive and instant response.
Salim Baig
Salim Baig
2020-07-04T14:13:32+0000
Seamless and attentive response from the executives.. claimed for insurance in just 1-2 hours.. pretty good one..... Executive named Ayyappa helped me out how to do process and done good work.. cheers for the team.. and once again Thanks to Mr.Ayyapparead more
Saurabh Bhatra
Saurabh Bhatra
2020-07-04T12:38:31+0000
Feel satisfactory with acko general insurance.Promptly attend my cliam request and on time claim settlement without... hassle.Make my decision right to choose acko general insurance.Thanks to team acko.read more
Suheel Ahamed
Suheel Ahamed
2020-07-03T10:19:14+0000
it was realky quick zero paper workreimbursement was very fast
Taher Ahmed Sayeed
Taher Ahmed Sayeed
2020-07-03T01:58:53+0000
I must say Acko is the Best in Car Insurance, first time i have applied for a claim and It's a "hassle free" and a nice... experience, Acko team is very professional and polite, Keep it UP. A lay man can claim so easily without going rounds.read more
Pavel Gowripatnam
Pavel Gowripatnam
2020-07-02T10:49:17+0000
Claim process is easy. Just a phone call away. Good customer care. Prompt response on issue resolution. Thanks team.
Kidzee Fursungi Pune
Kidzee Fursungi Pune
2020-07-02T08:41:32+0000
very prompt and Customer friendly service.
Gaddam Sukumar Reddy
Gaddam Sukumar Reddy
2020-07-01T15:38:32+0000
when customer required service your people responding very well
Anand Kumar
Anand Kumar
2020-07-01T13:18:48+0000
BEßT INSURANCE COMPANY.GOOD VERY GOOD
Mahesh Dikshit
Mahesh Dikshit
2020-07-01T11:39:16+0000
Prompt hasslefree service.
Parandham Beeky
Parandham Beeky
2020-07-01T11:19:03+0000
The team was well supported during the claim and very fast.
Rohit Anand
Rohit Anand
2020-07-01T11:18:49+0000
Awesome service. Completely satisfied
Sateesh Hiremath
Sateesh Hiremath
2020-07-01T11:04:09+0000
Claims for my car accident went very smooth during covid pandemic and team supported outstanding to get the claims..... highly recommended for any insurance.read more
Balaji Koduri
Balaji Koduri
2020-07-01T08:07:35+0000
They timely responding and their team was well supported during claim. With in 24hrs, my problem was sorted out. It's... greatread more
Masum Laskar
Masum Laskar
2020-07-01T04:35:53+0000
execilent is acko general insurance thanks for Ayyappa
Rohit Patil
Rohit Patil
2020-06-30T17:50:27+0000
excellent and outstanding
Gautham Sugumar
Gautham Sugumar
2020-06-29T13:03:41+0000
Claim process and amount crediting is super fast.Customer support is too good especially Mr.Ayappa who helped me out a... lot. Thanks a lot Ayappa.read more
Ashish Pathak
Ashish Pathak
2020-06-29T07:40:38+0000
Customer support is really good!!!!
Suneel Kumar Yadav
Suneel Kumar Yadav
2020-06-28T10:38:01+0000
Claim settlement process is vary smooth .In my case it's take only 6 hours to complete the settlement cycle. Good job... Team acko. 👍👍read more
Gaurav Tripathi
Gaurav Tripathi
2020-06-28T10:19:03+0000
one of the fastest settlement service I experienced during my 2 claims
Vishnu Sharma
Vishnu Sharma
2020-06-28T08:27:18+0000
good 👍service And very helpful
Chetan Bankar
Chetan Bankar
2020-06-28T07:35:02+0000
just one word - fantastic...my car insurance settled within minutes.
Himanshu Goel
Himanshu Goel
2020-06-28T06:54:59+0000
This will be my words whenever someone will ask for insurance service provider.I recently got a theft of some valuable... parts from my car and was really scared as like always police was unable to track the thief and that thief though theft parts out of 3-4 cars but no one else made a group complaint with me against that though I was told by police man only to get connect with my insurance provider and thus found ACKO as one of the best insurance company.Though due to parts missing car was not working or movable so ACKO Team didn't picked up and get repairs done, but they were true to their words and transferred money in my bank in 48 hours and after that now my car is for repairs as guided by them, I am truly happy with the services...read more
Shyam Pandey
Shyam Pandey
2020-06-27T13:48:42+0000
Prompt services provided by the company at the time of lock down effect due to Covid 19. Cashless service provider... company hessal free.read more
Vikrant Virmani
Vikrant Virmani
2020-06-27T11:57:43+0000
Acko saves time, money and energy. It is economical when it come to pay the premium. It saves time and effort when it... come to claim settlement.read more
Dasharath Kumar
Dasharath Kumar
2020-06-27T09:50:30+0000
Hi am Dashrath Kumar kharka and I am sharing my experience With the acko insurance company claim yesterday only I raise... the claim with 10 hours I got claim money it so fast and so easy and Mr,Aayappa he is genuine and good person he help me hole process thank you Mr, Aayappa once again.read more
Yashwant Saini
Yashwant Saini
2020-06-27T09:39:50+0000
acko general insurance company is good company and every employees is very good
Vikas Agrawal
Vikas Agrawal
2020-06-26T10:25:03+0000
They helped me settling the insurance claim without any hassle. Recommended.
Nikhil R Gaikwad
Nikhil R Gaikwad
2020-06-26T10:21:11+0000
my claim process is claim by ashish madavi.he is very good person. mu claim process is settled in just 1 week so thanks... to acko insurance.read more
Jay Prakash Yadav
Jay Prakash Yadav
2020-06-26T05:06:59+0000
I appreciate the settlement done by Acko team so quickly. I am fully satisfied and recommend Acko insurance.
Anuj Kanojia
Anuj Kanojia
2020-06-25T12:25:42+0000
I had a great experience, whole process was really smooth.
Himanshu Agrawal
Himanshu Agrawal
2020-06-25T08:34:30+0000
Great exprience. Super fast service got my insurance claim amount with in a day.
Sanjay Vallabhdas Chandarana
Sanjay Vallabhdas Chandarana
2020-06-25T03:54:32+0000
i had a very tough time off late due to the complete submerge of my Four Wheeler Maruti Swift Dzire Car and My Two... Wheeler Royal Enfield Bullet in the Amphan Cyclone Rains.Both my Vehicles were parked inside the Basement, and due to heavy rain on 20.06.2020 evening with Amphan Cyclone, both the Vehicles were submerged inside water.The Very Next day i informed Acko General Insurance Team for the same as both my Vehicles were Insured through Acko General Insurance.To my utter surprise, the Acko Team was more efficient than i could ever imagine, as to be Honest, since Acko takes soo Low premium for the Insurance, and it was my first experience doing Insurance with them, i honestly Underestimated their Efficiency.The Call assigned to one Mr.Ayon Basak and the way he took the entire pain of mine as if it had happened to his own family members and helped me so so much in getting all the things done in order, that my words cant explain.The Entire process of Claim Settlement is also as simple as getting the Insurance at first place. The Entire process was done Online. They came only once for all the physical verification and photo shoot on the spot, but thereafter everything was done online.At the time of Money Transfer, it took less than 24 Hours for them to transfer the fund Directly in Bank Account after i submitted them the Affidavit Declaration of Acceptance of Claim Amount duly Notarised, alongwith Claim Form and KYC Documents.I am Eternally Thankful to Ayon Basak and team and Highly Recomend Acko General Insurance to Everyone.Thank Youread more
Aqeel Ahmed
Aqeel Ahmed
2020-06-25T03:13:32+0000
very fast and good service
Ravi Jaiswal
Ravi Jaiswal
2020-06-24T18:36:14+0000
I am happy with hassle free, easy and speedy claim redressal process & courteous team whose response is very... swift...Its simply superb...I would strongly recoomend to go with acko for all your insurances needs, infact I insured other 2 and 4 wheelers in my family , immidiately after experiencing hassle free claim process.read more
Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
2020-06-24T16:13:28+0000
I am pretty impressed with the claim redressal mechanism of Acko. it's truly hassle free and quick.Keep up the good... work!read more
Harish Kannachari
Harish Kannachari
2020-06-24T13:51:15+0000
ease of online transfer claim.time of resolution and follow up.
Pankaj Kumar Tanwar
Pankaj Kumar Tanwar
2020-06-24T13:47:14+0000
Bought Acko's Insurance a few days back and saved 900 rupees on two wheeler insurance. Quite easy and super fast way to... insure your vehicle.read more
Shaurya Jeet Singh
Shaurya Jeet Singh
2020-06-24T10:56:56+0000
I have been using Acko since last 2 cycles for my Car insurance, and I must say I am completely satisfied with the... service. Biggest achievement of Acko is to cut red tapism faced by customers with other insurance providers, and policies are flexible as per the requirements of the customer. My windshield got damaged during the COVID period, but company did not use that as an excuse to delay my claim, instead company expedited the claim and paid me directly in my back account.I will recommend these guys for sure.read more
सूरज शर्मा
सूरज शर्मा
2020-06-24T07:00:57+0000
It was great experience with settlement Insurance claim during lockdown period ..My claim settled within 24 hrs in... Lockdown Days👍👍👍read more
Vinil Kumar
Vinil Kumar
2020-06-24T06:16:36+0000
hassle free insurance quick response and Services absolutely best insurance company ever
Sanjiv Sood
Sanjiv Sood
2020-06-24T05:54:21+0000
Claim settlement procedure is very Quick, Fast and Easy with a unique feature of on account claim settlement.
Vivek Tripathi
Vivek Tripathi
2020-06-23T13:25:13+0000
very helpfull and good service. During Lockdown the Acko insurance disbursed my clam. I appreciate team Acko.
Mahender Yara
Mahender Yara
2020-06-23T12:19:10+0000
amazing experience of Acko General InsuranceBest Settlement ProgramBest and Polite support behaviorMinimum Time To... Claim intimate time Around 24 hours I got my settlement amount in my accountI love acko general insurance really I am so happy about itspecially thanks to Ayyappa have you done GUD jobread more
Manit Chadha
Manit Chadha
2020-06-23T11:45:28+0000
To be honest the services provided by acko general insurance was perfect in every sense , get an insurance in very... simple steps that too with a less premium as compared , and then the rigorous follow ups from their side after you apply for a claim and above all a very friendly and experienced staff, I think this company is the best in this sector I would love to get my every car insured from them.read more
Rohit Pandit
Rohit Pandit
2020-06-23T10:43:12+0000
User friendly process and customer service.
Amir Ahmed
Amir Ahmed
2020-06-22T10:10:27+0000
I really appreciate the efforts from acko insurance team specially Mr mohit who helped me a lot to get my accidental... insurance claim with very easy steps to claim thanks a lot for ur efforts Mr mohitread more
Sahil Thakkar
Sahil Thakkar
2020-06-21T23:34:15+0000
I got my car insurance done from Acko Drive recently and I'm really very happy with the offers they have given. They... have rendered quality service. I would recommend to go ahead with Acho Drive.read more
Sushil Sharma Vyas
Sushil Sharma Vyas
2020-06-21T17:20:17+0000
guys I'm fully satisfied with Acko general insurance
Sai Bhargava Krishna Kakarla
Sai Bhargava Krishna Kakarla
2020-06-21T08:47:57+0000
I got my bike 🏍 from ACKO thanks to acko superb service very fast claim settlement thank to acko
RA H UL
RA H UL
2020-06-21T04:23:38+0000
shivam singh be good acko car insurance be guide person
Dhairyashil Gaekwad
Dhairyashil Gaekwad
2020-06-20T08:28:43+0000
Very fast, very efficient and seam less service ! Surprised with the efficiency and prompt response ! Going with #ACKO... for my 2 and 4 wheeler insurance too ! Kudos and keep the good work !!! 🙂read more
Hemraj Kumawat
Hemraj Kumawat
2020-06-19T09:11:07+0000
Excellent services, Claim got processed in a single day.
Sasi Chakravarthi T
Sasi Chakravarthi T
2020-06-18T07:31:38+0000
I met with a small incident damaging my rear wind shield. I raised a request in the website and the response was quick... where I was contact by Abhishek Bhandari immediately. Things were very smooth in coordinating and I gave the car in the authorized service center. Abhishek coordinated with the service center and everything was beautifully coordinated during the COVID pandemic situation. Thanks Abhishek.Yes, highly recommended and best experience is assuredread more
Pramod Kumar
Pramod Kumar
2020-06-18T06:48:58+0000
My claim experience has been very good with Acko insurance if the highest rating in 5. i will give the 6 rating and... specially thanks to Mr. Ayyappa during great job.read more
Subodh Dudhoria
Subodh Dudhoria
2020-06-15T11:16:59+0000
Good response:HAPPY with service 👌👍
Alpesh Bhandari
Alpesh Bhandari
2020-06-15T05:02:30+0000
shivam Singh...I am happy with his service
Rajkumar Govindarajan
Rajkumar Govindarajan
2020-06-13T15:41:06+0000
I had a very good experience with Acko. I made a claim for advance payment in march. The claim was approved in a few... hours the same day on sending the pictures and other requested information and claim amount credited to my account the next day. Good Customer Service.read more
Adarsh A R
Adarsh A R
2020-06-13T04:04:10+0000
very good response. immediate claims. no harrassing with customers. Amazing experience with Acko general insurance... company Awesome experience. I never felt this easy with any other insurers. The real "hassle free". Great job Ayyappa and thank you so much for processing my claim.read more
Jenny Job Varghese Thaickootathil
Jenny Job Varghese Thaickootathil
2020-06-12T17:26:11+0000
The cashless claim process was smooth and fast. Acko is a trustworthy car insurance company.
Akash Singh
Akash Singh
2020-06-12T08:27:28+0000
Brilliant experience...Great response time..Advise everyone to use Acko
Veeresh India
Veeresh India
2020-06-12T07:44:41+0000
Instant response and results for insurance claim.. thank you team acko.
Varun Pandey
Varun Pandey
2020-06-10T08:46:48+0000
Acko General Insurance provide excellent service and support.
Lijin Mathew
Lijin Mathew
2020-06-10T08:14:04+0000
when I heard about Acko for the first time. I thought there company were small and not so popular as the other... insurance companies. I thought I give a try by opting Acko. frankly speaking there claim process were so quick when my Scooter met with an accident with some damages. After that I chose Acko for my other 2 cars as well. such a brilliant experience. If any of you are opting for vehicle insurance. you can blindly choose Ackoread more
Subhash Chand
Subhash Chand
2020-06-09T12:04:22+0000
my experience with acko general insurance excellent. I received my claim payment only in 5 working days. mujhe Kisi... daftar ke bhi chakkar Nahin kaatne pade. sab kuchh online hi ho Gaya.mr.ashish ji done excellent work . thanks Ackoread more
Sidharth Kumar
Sidharth Kumar
2020-06-09T04:57:07+0000
I have received my claim on timegood services
Amit Mishra
Amit Mishra
2020-06-07T07:31:31+0000
good service providers...claim pass on time..good customer care service...good experience with Acko insurance...
Sonu Rawat
Sonu Rawat
2020-06-06T07:42:16+0000
very good company. very fast survising.
Amit Kumar Dhakad
Amit Kumar Dhakad
2020-06-05T10:34:34+0000
My claim done less then 24 hour. it was a very nice experience
Nabh Gupta
Nabh Gupta
2020-06-04T08:40:33+0000
Hassle free and quick claim settlement.
Sudhakar Pratap Singh
Sudhakar Pratap Singh
2020-06-04T08:22:36+0000
Very good service received from them.please use their services as they are very prompt in resolutions.
Anantha Kumar
Anantha Kumar
2020-06-02T14:25:36+0000
nice insurance for all types of vehicle s
Roshan Pawar
Roshan Pawar
2020-06-02T14:18:29+0000
great experience n good word for team acko genral insurance ,handling person behavior is very exilent , maximum claim... within hour .thank you team ackoread more
Mohammed Irfan
Mohammed Irfan
2020-06-02T13:07:23+0000
The person who handled regarding my insurance was Mr Ayyappan and he was so quick and understanding person. He helped... me for the quick process of medical insurance and the process with ACKO Is very quick. He is very good regarding the process. I would surely recommend ACKO to my friends too.Thank you Team Acko.read more
Sushmit Sen
Sushmit Sen
2020-06-02T08:22:57+0000
By providing the service the customer paid to avail.
Rajeev Ranjan Prasad
Rajeev Ranjan Prasad
2020-06-01T13:28:22+0000
I strongly recommend to go for Acko General Insurancevery good service given by Mr Satish Sharma
Yusuf Shaikh
Yusuf Shaikh
2020-05-31T16:10:37+0000
Great Experience, quick resolution and procedureGood Support Acko and Mr. Tejas
Raj Sekh
Raj Sekh
2020-05-28T09:21:17+0000
hi team,thank you so much for your support...!! hi am really very happy for your support and time.... specially... thanks to the person who helped me by Acko General [email protected]read more
Rahul Jotwani
Rahul Jotwani
2020-05-28T08:53:05+0000
excellent servicego for it without any second thought
Vishal More
Vishal More
2020-05-27T05:34:48+0000
Go for Acko General Insurance if you want a 'WOW'! Settlement of your claims
Naveen Vanga
Naveen Vanga
2020-05-27T01:41:50+0000
very effective and fast claim handling service, appreciate their work and specially thanks to Mr. Ayyappa he is... responding on time calls and emails and also his way of speaking is good ...................... Thanks to Acko! and Thanks to Ayyapparead more
Gaurav Mehta
Gaurav Mehta
2020-05-25T09:56:05+0000
Cheers Acko.I am so happy to purchase policy from Acko. When I intimated my vehicle claim till payment Mr. Bharvi... gave me each and every status of my claim and settled my claim quickly. Acko is a blessed who has employee like this. I will highly recommended the Acko to all of my knows. I think that as you are working right now. Soon Acko will achieve all awards in Insurance sector. I want to say one thing more. Acko is one of the Best Digital and quick customers service company. Thankyou for your best service.read more
HaaRish Parthiban
HaaRish Parthiban
2020-05-24T09:00:17+0000
Hi, This is my first time with ACKO. While the time of renewing my Creta it was so smooth, and the customer care... executive was so patient and provided all the information in needed.Whereas my previous 3 year in have been with Royal Sundaram and I have made not claims but their customer care executive is so harsh in talking and servicing the customer during renewals. If we ask questions, they just say see your old policy and it is the same. Also, their price is too high and when you are a new customer, they treat you well.I will surely Recommend ACKO to my friend and family.Also, am looking for the same support if in case of claims.Keep doing your great Job!!Regards,Harishread more
Santhosh Sandy
Santhosh Sandy
2020-05-22T18:17:48+0000
I suggest Acko to all the ppl who review this post. I personally felt they took extra effort and time away from their... regular shift time and helped me getting the claim settled. Mr.Aravind and Rahul were very polite and professional on their work and took their personal time to help me with the claim process. They deserve a 5 🌟 rating for their follow up and Acko for their overall supportread more
Santosh Vora
Santosh Vora
2020-05-21T10:09:39+0000
As DISCUSSED and promised Mr. ASHISH MADAVI had settled my claim.Thank you ACKO for your service.
Yakin Diwan
Yakin Diwan
2020-05-15T06:55:04+0000
Thank you for passing my insurance amount. In todays lockdown period the hard time is going on for my family and due to... injuries to my hand i cant go for any other job so thank you so much for this amount its blessing for me and my family. Once again thank yoh zomato and insurence compony that doing fantastic job by online process and doing this super fast work.. 🙏🙏🙏read more
Vikas Gupta
Vikas Gupta
2020-05-12T08:52:59+0000
Go for Acko General Insurance if you want a 'WOW'! Settlement of your claims. My car repair claim was settled with 'on... account' option and the assessment report and the amount was credited to my bank within 5 hours of turnaround. Starting from filing the claim till the on account settlement. This is the quickest insurance settlement I have ever experienced.Mr. Pankaj Kumar provided me prompt response and handled my claim very smoothly, making it hassle free. I think the tag line would 'stress free'. Highly appreciate his efforts.read more
Rajibratan Sarkar
Rajibratan Sarkar
2020-05-12T05:35:29+0000
during covid 19 they have really settled well. they have given insurance claim so quick. thanks a lot to acco insurance
Sharad Soni
Sharad Soni
2020-05-09T06:41:55+0000
very good service and helping team
Bijoy Basanta Adhikary
Bijoy Basanta Adhikary
2020-05-07T21:42:57+0000
Awesome claim service, without any hesitation i have already renewed my TW policy... ✌️
Suyash Dixit
Suyash Dixit
2020-05-07T06:31:20+0000
Acko so far has been the best in its category when it comes to assistance and claim settlement. It was hard to believe... that i claim amount could be settled and received in just two working days unless i actually witnessed the same. I would highly recommend "ACKO" to the customers who are still in any doubt...read more
Swetha Swetha N
Swetha Swetha N
2020-05-05T11:29:40+0000
Fast reply and good service
Sebastian Joseph M
Sebastian Joseph M
2020-05-02T04:54:17+0000
Amazing service, extremely delighted. superfast settlement.
Royston Araujo
Royston Araujo
2020-04-30T16:38:22+0000
Very good insurance company. My wife's claim was settled super quick and without any hassles.. Would like to mention... the name of Mr Sachin Sawant who ensured seamless claim process.. Well done team Ackoread more
Vishaal Dhan
Vishaal Dhan
2020-04-28T09:02:54+0000
I have been trying for renewal of my insurance since last week but it has got stuck at inspection pending staage ,i... have even mailed the pics of self inspection of my vehicle but still its not processed ,all my mails are getting no reply from your side.If this is the service in case of renewal what it would be during claims.read more
Rakesh Shetty
Rakesh Shetty
2020-04-23T16:16:50+0000
Just purchased bike insurance online via their wesite, it was smooth n easy.
Pranam Prakash
Pranam Prakash
2020-04-22T15:00:50+0000
in south kerala most of the hospital not listed in acko medical insurance
Kushal Goel
Kushal Goel
2020-04-19T11:49:28+0000
they are just Awesome as they provide very fast claim
Janardhana Raj
Janardhana Raj
2020-04-15T19:10:23+0000
Cheating company..Acko sent offer mail to me regarding 1month extension offer of insurance if i renew insurance in... the month of april2020 .After renewal now they are telling unfortunately the offer is cancelled and there is no mails from them regarding the offer cancellation..read more
Khursheed Latif
Khursheed Latif
2020-04-15T14:14:32+0000
Great, Fabolous. Agent Praveen Kumar was very helpful & efficient. I thought that I have lost all my money when the... Government of India canceled all the flights from March 25th 2020. GoIbibo & spiceJet just refused to refund my money on some very stupid reasons & flimsy ground, I tried with Acko & thanks to Praveen kumar managed to get most of the money. Lesson learned Acko is good but never trust SpiceJet & goIbiboread more
Pradeep Patil
Pradeep Patil
2020-04-14T13:37:27+0000
Nice service within a call
Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh
2020-04-13T09:43:30+0000
I have four wheeler and two wheeler insurance purchased from AckoTill now i have fantastic experience with... AckoExcellent Services, keep it upread more
Prathmesh Patil
Prathmesh Patil
2020-04-10T17:49:29+0000
Quality service and quick response
Surjeet Singh
Surjeet Singh
2020-04-09T16:25:29+0000
Great Experience, quick resolution and procedure
Nitin Gomez
Nitin Gomez
2020-04-09T08:51:11+0000
amazing experience of Acko General Insurance Best Customer Support Best Settlement ProgramBest and Polite customer... support behavior Minimum Time To Claim intimate time Around 24 hours I got my settlement amount in my account I love acko general insurance really I am so happy about it thanks acko and teamread more
Paritosh Shah
Paritosh Shah
2020-04-08T11:35:36+0000
Recommends to have Acko General Insurance
Kumar Saheb
Kumar Saheb
2020-04-08T07:16:17+0000
Lightning fast, hassle free insurance claims !! Just loved the experience . Keep it up Acko !!
सौरभ पाठक बिट्टू
सौरभ पाठक बिट्टू
2020-04-04T13:30:50+0000
very fast and easy claim processing. thank you
Karan Verma
Karan Verma
2020-04-03T10:25:33+0000
I have had an amazing experience with Acko the even though I have made some delays to submit the documents, the team... was in touch every-time via phone &emails.Acko - Team has cared about the claim and were concerned about the patient as well, that made me quite happy about a good customer service.The settlement was done quite swiftly and I feel great to have a insurance partner like Acko GeneralInsurance.read more
Rajesh Rajendra Reddy
Rajesh Rajendra Reddy
2020-03-31T16:09:45+0000
I already have existing insurance with Acko, I received message for renewal with link.... I have used the link to renew... policy, system took existing my car data and price quote 6015 rupees later I got policy details.... but my actual car is 1.6 cc ..... but in data it showing 1.4 cc.... when I try to modify 1.4 to 1.6 its cost me totally 11600 rupees ..... very worst experience by ackoread more
Anuj Sharma Sharma
Anuj Sharma Sharma
2020-03-29T08:12:02+0000
I have recommended to acko insurance due giving the wonderful service for us.he acknowledgment my query .Now I... recommend all my colleagues & friend circle to buy Acko insurance. 👍👍👍👍👍👍read more
Pankaj Kharbanda
Pankaj Kharbanda
2020-03-28T15:17:16+0000
very effective and fast claim handling service, appreciate there work.
Er Prem Raj
Er Prem Raj
2020-03-28T13:59:18+0000
Of Course yes. Unfortunately my bike has been accident after that contacted to ACKO customer care. They took care very... sincerely. Overall, ACKO service provided very quickly.They settlement offered me for disbursement of losses, that amount was around of the entire losses.Specially i would like to thanks Mohit who had been always in touch and clearly explained regard claim process as done.If you are looking for good insurance service provider you are at exactly that place in term of quick claim, service and low cost.read more
Somnath Mane
Somnath Mane
2020-03-28T12:21:58+0000
very very good service lot of thanks for acko &Specialy thank you so much Rais shaikh sir...
Siddharth Rai
Siddharth Rai
2020-03-26T14:56:54+0000
Really amazing service from Acko I got my claim for the total loss of my car in quick time. So, I will strongly... recommend Acko just go for it guys.read more
Sadique Mohiuddin
Sadique Mohiuddin
2020-03-26T09:23:07+0000
Good and quick response from Team Acko specially Mr Mohit Bisht.
Biswajit Saha
Biswajit Saha
2020-03-25T11:04:16+0000
Good insurance company....
Prakash Gunasekaran
Prakash Gunasekaran
2020-03-24T13:29:23+0000
Really very good experience, very easy way to claim..
Ajaysingh Dehariya
Ajaysingh Dehariya
2020-03-23T16:07:32+0000
Dropped car at renault service center, they asked to fill forms and submit cancelled cheque but later came to know all... process is online on acko app. So you have to be tech savy to submit the claim if your vehicle dont require towing or had minor accident.Reanult gave the estimate on day 2,acko took 1 day to approve and after work 2 days to credit the claim amount. Overall Good experience 3/5.Improvements - Should explain step by step if customer not done any claim previously. Should coordinate proactively with car service center instead of owner following up with both the parties.read more
Sumit Khare
Sumit Khare
2020-03-22T17:23:14+0000
I would say that I have bought one of the best insurance for my car Renault Kwid by Acko, It was cheap from the rest... of insurance companies in the market, In terms of claim settlement their response and process is very good & cooperative.Ready to answer all questions and clarify step by step process & doubts,I highly appreciate and say thanks to Mr. Rais Shaikh for his assistance and quick claim settlement and providing me superb service.I would highly recommend Acko to my friends & family just because of good service and all the help I got from Mr Rais Shaikh.. Thanks alotread more
Krishn Kumar Yadav
Krishn Kumar Yadav
2020-03-21T14:27:40+0000
I having acko general insurance which is given good service about the claim and it was easy to reach for the claim... .#Mr.Raish Shaikh is given good service for the claim so I would like to thanks Mr.Raish .I will be recommend to the people.read more
Sachin Kalambe
Sachin Kalambe
2020-03-21T13:24:57+0000
Acko Insurance is best insurance. My bike claim process very fast. Specially communication manager Mr. Raise is very... cooprative. I will sugess my all friend & my relative to take Acko polucy.read more
Eldridge Blaise Fernandes
Eldridge Blaise Fernandes
2020-03-19T08:35:11+0000
Thank you Raish Shaikh and entire ACKO team for providing us with hassel free insurance claim🙂
Bhoopendra Singh Kushwah
Bhoopendra Singh Kushwah
2020-03-18T16:55:54+0000
Thanks tejas for the help. I really appreciate your efforts for the claim process.
Ketan Parekh
Ketan Parekh
2020-03-18T13:01:50+0000
super experience, very helpful team. fast resolution. special thanks to Ashish Joshi & Tushar Pai.keep rocking team
Rajesh Gandhi
Rajesh Gandhi
2020-03-18T09:08:11+0000
I am rajesh Gandhi I have claim for my swift car to ACKO General Insurance Then company has Appointed ... ::Mr.TEJAS NARSE|Specialist-Motor ClaimsM: +91-9930358595 .He is very excellant person for supporting me & treat to me easy way for my Damage parts claiming .Today I get the money from ACKO within one week Thank you MR. TEJAS NARSE & thanks to ACKO GENERAL INSURANCE www.acko.comread more
Madhu Chuhan
Madhu Chuhan
2020-03-18T06:06:29+0000
Thank you so much Rais Shaikh very nice service from Hanumant PUJARI
Kavindra Sahu
Kavindra Sahu
2020-03-16T11:55:31+0000
I would proudly say that I have bought one of the best insurance for my car. In terms of response and process is very... good and cooperative. Each and every executive is approachable to clarify our doubts, regarding claim it is seamless service. I really appreciate Mr. Sagnik Mallikand I would like to thank him for his assistance and quick solution.I highly recommend Acko to my family and friends.Good Work Guys!! Thanksread more
Jagadeeswararao Dasari
Jagadeeswararao Dasari
2020-03-14T13:58:21+0000
good service, easy process
Vaibhav Khade
Vaibhav Khade
2020-03-13T11:53:10+0000
worst customer service and delayed response
Murali Krishna Inabathini
Murali Krishna Inabathini
2020-03-13T04:20:29+0000
thanks for ACKO..for my insurance is climbed.
Abhishek Taank
Abhishek Taank
2020-03-11T08:51:20+0000
excellent insurance policy
Iyer Premkumar
Iyer Premkumar
2020-03-11T01:39:22+0000
Had been a reliance general insurance customer for years when it comes to bike insurance, migrated recently to Acko... Insurance. Seamless buying experience. Needed some help with my policy the same was handled well both on Social Media and on Emails, turn around time was much faster than most of the insurance provider I have experienced with.read more
Tushar Palod
Tushar Palod
2020-03-09T08:45:41+0000
Fraud ! Fraud !! Fraud !!! Insurance Company, will send live photos and other details, after not settle my claim yet,... will Facing Many Issues Claim Settlement, they required many types of documents and many unrelated Questions, very trouble and disappointed.read more
Raksha Pavan
Raksha Pavan
2020-03-09T06:14:11+0000
recommended reviews my car
Vivek Singh
Vivek Singh
2020-03-09T05:58:30+0000
experience was really nice and smooth with acko general insurance actually there were so quick in there response was... not able to believe received insurance money same day of claimedread more
Akhilesh Dixit
Akhilesh Dixit
2020-03-08T11:25:42+0000
I truly appreciated acho services...they treated me very friendly and their procedure and process very easy to resolved... the issue. Thanks to Rohit Sharma ji who did help me a lotread more
R Santhosh Santhu
R Santhosh Santhu
2020-03-08T05:36:49+0000
worst experience never had before,I am from Karnataka, my vehicle met with an accident in Coimbatore, these claim... handler arun- 8883431109, and general manager aravind-+917397348466, they dont have manners to handle the costumer, after one month of work done, I went to Coimbatore to take delivery, these guys intentionally delayed the process , 2 days I waited there only, after complaining they did the process without surveying the vehicle, after all this, 11 parts are not included in the final settlement is about 14k difference amount. they don't have concern to give processed information.these guys aravind and arun are worst than anything...read more
Sivasankaran Kallidath
Sivasankaran Kallidath
2020-03-07T15:28:40+0000
Lowest premium rates I preffer acko
Vipul Sharma
Vipul Sharma
2020-03-07T14:48:01+0000
just raised a claim with Acko , let's see how they response . will surely update my experience.Update 1: No response... from the claim team in 14 hours of lodging the claim.read more
Hàrśhā Vàrdhâń Reddy
Hàrśhā Vàrdhâń Reddy
2020-03-07T11:59:57+0000
easy process and. I recieved money within 2/3 days. good services
Praveen Chaturvedi
Praveen Chaturvedi
2020-03-07T09:07:24+0000
Fast and best service ...easy going process
Shashikant Kavankar
Shashikant Kavankar
2020-03-06T16:21:27+0000
for four wheeler kwid ext 1916
Amit Kumar Yadav
Amit Kumar Yadav
2020-03-06T09:38:09+0000
THANKS !ACKO TEAM FOR WONDER FULL JOB & SERVICES YOU ALL ARE PROVIDING YOUR CUSTOMER.SPECIAL THANKS TO MR.SUNIL,... ARVIND & ROHIT. #ISME DIMAG KYA LAGANA,,, JAB APKO TEAM ACKONE HAI INSURANCE HAI DILANA,,,,BEST WISHESREGARDSAMIT KUMAR YADAVread more
Vivek Jha
Vivek Jha
2020-03-06T08:28:06+0000
best service . and easy process
Sumit Sharma
Sumit Sharma
2020-03-05T06:34:29+0000
Smooth claim and repair process
Sajid Patel
Sajid Patel
2020-03-04T16:46:21+0000
nice and fast in terms of service and alli will give 10 out of 10 really like it.
Sagar Hiswankar
Sagar Hiswankar
2020-03-04T12:03:04+0000
Quick response of query and hassel free amount settlement I strongly recommend everyone who travel with bus to get... insured by Ackoread more
Shubham Gupta
Shubham Gupta
2020-03-04T08:42:07+0000
I had my Tata Tiago XZ claiming the insurance from acko was hassle free process, just making a call to customer care... all the process were taken care and followed well.Cheers to Mr. Dipendra Jha & Mr. Mohit He handled it very professionally -My claim was so simple - After getting Invoice copy from the garage i forwarded in WhatsApp, just in a few minutes my claim was credited to My bank account.Would recommend acko insurance. For it good service. Really appreciated. �read more
Unnikrishnan Nittoor
Unnikrishnan Nittoor
2020-03-03T17:55:02+0000
excellent support & response
Pritam Bhattacharjee
Pritam Bhattacharjee
2020-03-02T15:06:26+0000
Great claim settlement experienced for travel insurance
Deepak Verma
Deepak Verma
2020-03-02T10:19:32+0000
The much better services and quickly resolution.
Bless Dayal
Bless Dayal
2020-03-02T06:13:14+0000
Very good & fast service ...
Arshad Jafri
Arshad Jafri
2020-03-01T15:36:08+0000
worst customer service and delayed response
Venkateswara Rao Kovi
Venkateswara Rao Kovi
2020-02-29T23:06:05+0000
Fast and best service provider everseenresponded very quickly and claim settled in the same day with in the span of 5... hours timethank you and keep goingread more
Vikas Agarwal
Vikas Agarwal
2020-02-29T18:51:22+0000